top of page

Release Blitz + Review | Fearless King (Kings of Rittenhouse #4) by Maya Hughes --> 5 Stars


Shameless King Cover

TITLE: Fearless King

SERIES: Kings of Rittenhouse #4

AUTHOR: Maya Hughes

GENRE: New Adult Sports Romance

RELEASE DATE: May 30th 2019

Fearless King Cover

My first crush. My first heartbreak. My brother’s best friend. The butterflies in my stomach turned into full blown eagles the second our lips touched. A kiss under the stars that changed our relationship forever. After a lifetime of wishing, I stared up into Ford’s eyes with his fingers caressing my cheek and my heart racing. The evening ended with my heart bleeding on the ballroom floor. He destroyed my heart two years ago...but now he wants back in my life. This time I won’t fall under his spell. I’ll resist his sexy, scruffy beard, and panty-melting smirk. I thought I was over him. Hell, I fully planned to wave to him through my rearview mirror...but with one text, in the middle of the night, I know I'm in over my head. Ford: I need you.

$2.99 for a limited time - FREE in KU

 

Read The Wedding Kiss, A Fearless King short

⭐️ 5 "Dreams Can Change" Stars ⭐️

Since the start of the Kings of Rittenhouse Series, I’ve been impatiently waiting for the release of Olivia and Ford’s story. There’s just something I love about the little forbidden aspect of a brother’s best friend romance. Maya Hughes crafted a truly sweet, emotional slow burn romance that I adored with Fearless King.

"She was Liv, the woman who'd haunted my dreams for so long I'd stopped wanting to wake up because when I opened my eyes, I knew I could never have her."

Liv and Ford have been denying the feelings they have for each other for years. When Liv’s big brother Colm goes on the West coast for a few weeks, he asks his best friend Ford to keep an eye on her. So after months and months of no contact, Liv and Ford slowly jump into a beautiful friendship. Their relationship is really gorgeous. They connect so easily and their chemistry is powerful and undeniable.

Liv has been focusing on her goal to go to medical school since a very young age. But it’s more than apparent that it’s not her dream anymore. She’s crushing under the weight of her studies and the expectations of her brother. She needs to reconsider her true desires and Ford is there to help her make decisions about her future.

Ford is also dealing with his own dilemmas. Going for the girl he’s been infatuated with for years isn’t as easy as it should. She’s his best friend’s little sister, but also his younger brother is crushing on her. He truly needs to follow his heart, but it's not easy with these two big obstacles.

"There was nothing else but the flames he's fanned in my body, and there was no one else who could put them out. There was only Ford."

Fearless King was everything I wanted. It made me smile and cry, but mostly swoon so much. Maya Hughes brought to life my new favorite couple in this amazing series. I'm more than intrigued about Colm's story now!

** ARC received in exchange for an honest review **

THE KINGS OF RITTENHOUSE SERIES

Book #0.5

Kings of Rittenhouse - A Shameless King Prequel

Kings of Rittenhouse Cover

FREE

 

Book #1

Shameless King

Shameless King Cover

FREE in Kindle Unlimited

 

Book #2

Reckless King

Reckless King Cover

FREE in Kindle Unlimited

 

Book #3

Ruthless King

FREE in Kindle Unlimited

MAYA HUGHES

Maya Hughes has always loved romance novels. One look at her Kindle is confirmation. She started writing her first romance novel while pregnant with her third child and she hasn’t looked back. Now, her romance writing addiction has replaced her romance reading addiction. You can find her writing on her foldable keyboard and phone anytime inspiration strikes. Her sweet and steamy stories range from rockstars to small towns and everything in between. When she’s not writing, she’s playing with her three kids, running errands or vegging on the couch with the love of her life and biggest fan, her husband.

Sous-titre modele june 2019 latestposts.
Sous-titre modele june 2019 latest revie
Sous-titre modele june 2019 archives.png
Sous-titre modele june 2019 bookstagram.
bottom of page