top of page

Release Blitz + Review | Made For You (Made For #2) by Natasha Madison → 4 Stars


TITLE: Made For You

SERIES: Made For #2 AUTHOR: Natasha Madison GENRE: Contemporary Romance

TROPES: Grumpy-Sunshine / Neighbors / Sports

RELEASE DATE: February 14th, 2023


Vivienne

I did the last thing I ever expected to do. I bought a boat. A beautiful boat that was all mine to spend the summer on.

Only thing I was looking forward to was the calm being on the water brought me.

A place where I wasn’t a hockey dynasty princess or the only single girl of the family.

What I wasn’t looking forward to was the broody man in the boat next to me.


Xavier

I was at the top of my game two years ago.

Then it all came crashing down.

I hung up my skates and vowed to never play again.

I was good at hockey, but hockey was bad for me.

I planned to spend my life on my boat with my dog.

Alone. Happily alone.

Until she came along.



⭐️ 4 Stars ⭐️

Made For You was such a good book and on the sweeter side. I seriously enjoyed Vivienne and Xavier a lot. They made a beautiful couple and the start of their relationship was funny to witness.


I liked how Vivienne was genuine, down to earth, understanding and independent. It was nice to learn more about Xavier and his reasons for leaving his job as a hockey player. I enjoyed that he was a hero with a certain fragility, yet it only made him more endearing. On the other hand, he was also caring, charming and possessive. These two were lovely to watch falling in love together!


This read was entertaining between the passionate romance and the extended family shenanigans. I was cracking up at their antics as always with Natasha Madison's books. Made For You checked all the boxes to make this book amazing! The Made For Series is fantastic so far and I need more!


** ARC received in exchange for an honest review **

THE MADE FOR SERIES


Book #1

Made For Me


Book #3

Made For Us

Releases April 11th, 2023


Book #4

Made For Romeo

Releases June 6th, 2023


When her nose isn't buried in a book, or her fingers flying across a keyboard writing, she's in the kitchen creating gourmet meals. You can find her, in four inch heels no less, in the car chauffeuring kids, or possibly with her husband scheduling his business trips. It's a good thing her characters do what she says, because even her Labrador doesn't listen to her...

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Sous-titre modele june 2019 latestposts.
Sous-titre modele june 2019 latest revie
Sous-titre modele june 2019 archives.png
Sous-titre modele june 2019 bookstagram.
bottom of page