top of page

Blog Tour + Review + Giveaway | Teacher (A Voyeur Novel) by Fiona Cole --> 5 Stars


TITLE: Teacher

AUTHOR: Fiona Cole

GENRE: Contemporary Romance

RELEASE DATE: June 15th, 2020

teacher cover

I promised her that I'd live my best life once I was free.

It was that promise that led me to Voyeur--to Daniel.

What better place to conquer my fear of intimacy than a club that allows you to watch? Who better to help me than the owner himself?

On night one, my past comes roaring back, urging me to run like I always had before.

This time I ran into his arms.

With my fear still clinging to my skin, he brushed it away and made his own promise.

"I'll teach you."

His promise turns to friendship. A friendship turns to passion.

We didn’t know what to do with that passion— between the not-so-broken girl and the man who promised to never love again.

Daniel and I started because of a promise, and I hoped that we wouldn’t end because of one too.

⭐️ 5 "Be Yourself" Stars ⭐️

I can’t tell you how much I love the Voyeur World Series. I couldn’t wait to get my hands on Daniel and Hanna’s book, Teacher, after the few glimpses at them in the previous novels! Fiona Cole created another steamy, emotional, age gap romance with this utterly addictive read. Hanna lived hell almost ten years ago when she was kidnapped and abused for months. She lost the better part of herself through this hell, but she’s slowly been building her confidence back. Intimacy is still a big problem for her, but when she meets Daniel, owner of Voyeur, she’s instantly attracted. He doesn’t make her body freeze like it usually does with men. That man sees Hanna’s beauty and fragility and wants to help her embrace her sexuality and not cower in fear. They starts a friendship where he guides her through her erotic quest. I can’t express enough how much I loved them together. They’re just such interesting characters as individuals, and as a pair their magnetic pull and understanding is so beautiful. All read long, I savored every single moment they shared from truly emotional, to intensely combustible or even heartbreaking. The fact all the characters from the earlier novels appeared during the story made this read even more engaging. Between support and teasing, these beloved heroes charmed me all over again. Teacher is without a doubt one of my favorite novel in the Voyeur Series. Daniel and Hanna’s dynamic was everything I wanted and left me so content.

** ARC received in exchange for an honest review **

THE VOYEUR WORLD

Book #1

Voyeur

voyeur cover
 

Book #2

Lovers

 

Book #3

Savior

savior cover
 

Book #4

Another

another cover
 

Book #5

Liar

liar cover
 

Book #3.5

Surrender

surrender cover

Fiona Cole is a military wife and a stay at home mom with a degree in Biology and Chemistry. As much as she loved science she decided to postpone her career to stay at home with her two little girls and immersed herself in the world of books until finally deciding to write her own. Where You Can Find Me is Fiona's debut novel and will hopefully be the first of many.

$25 Amazon Gift Card

Sous-titre modele june 2019 latestposts.
Sous-titre modele june 2019 latest revie
Sous-titre modele june 2019 archives.png
Sous-titre modele june 2019 bookstagram.
bottom of page