top of page

Review | Voyeur by Fiona Cole --> 4.5 Stars


Voyeur Cover

TITLE: Voyeur

AUTHOR: Fiona Cole

GENRE: Contemporary Romance

RELEASE DATE: April 26th, 2018

I didn’t know she was my student the first time I paid to watch her at Voyeur. Once she walked into my classroom, another smiling college freshman, I knew I should stop going. Stop watching. But I couldn’t do it. Everything about her makes me want more, and once I realize she wants me too, the temptation becomes irresistible. The worst part is that she has no idea her professor is the one watching behind the glass. I just have to hope that once she finds out the truth, she wants the same thing I do. Because now that I've seen all of her, I can't look away.

⭐️ 4.5 "Sensual Yet Emotional" Stars ⭐️

When Voyeur released a few weeks back, it caught my attention right away. I can’t resist a teacher/student romance and this one sounded intriguing and different. Fiona Cole was a new author to me and I was amazed by her talent in this erotic yet moving story.

"Maybe physical attraction?

It felt bigger than that, like a planet that was pulling me into its orbit."

Oaklyn, the heroine of this book is a driven girl! She goes to great length to give herself a good future. Working at Voyeur, an elite sex club all about voyeurism isn’t her preferred choice of employment, but it’s her last option. I liked that she has an evident maturity and is level-headed. She might be young in age, but she’s so attuned to Callum and demonstrates a beautiful sensibility and understanding to his struggles.

Dr. Callum Pierce is such a broken man trying to stay afloat. He’s drowning under the weight of his demons. Seeing him desperate for a physical connection with Oaklyn was so heart-rending! While there is a lot of steamy scenes in this book, there is also some powerfully moving moment that’s for sure!

"You're one of the most beautiful men I've ever known, and I'm so grateful for any of the trust you place in me."

I really enjoyed the slow built of Oaklyn and Callum’s relationship. Right away, it’s easy to see their sizzling attraction, but the forbidden aspect of their relationship makes them develop a friendship first, while she works as his teacher aide. They keep it platonic, or so Oaklyn thinks! She’s unaware her teacher is one of her biggest fan at Voyeur!!

"I'd never felt so connected with anyone. I became addicted.

Then you walked in to my class and my world tilted."

Fiona Cole wrote here a compelling love story filled with heartache and hotness! Voyeur is an impeccable combination of sensual and emotional! I loved the characters and their stunning connection so much! I can’t wait to read Fiona’s other books!

FIONA COLE

Sous-titre modele june 2019 latestposts.
Sous-titre modele june 2019 latest revie
Sous-titre modele june 2019 archives.png
Sous-titre modele june 2019 bookstagram.
bottom of page