top of page

Review Blitz | This Is Forever (This Is #4) by Natasha Madison --> 5 Stars


this is love cover

TITLE: This Is Forever

SERIES: This Is #4 - Standalone AUTHOR: Natasha Madison GENRE: Sports Romance

RELEASE DATE: January 14th, 2020

Caroline Becoming a teen mom at eighteen was not what I expected, but then again, neither was being a single parent. Still, I wouldn’t change my past because that boy is my world. Hockey is the only thing my son seems to care about, so I work two jobs to make sure he can play. I’d do anything to make sure he doesn’t suffer because of the bad decisions his father made. When he won a whole summer of hockey training, I knew in my heart he was going to have an amazing time. What I wasn’t prepared for was meeting his new summer coach. He was magnetic, powerful, and a player—in all forms of the word. If my life had taught me anything up to this point, it was how to avoid making bad decisions, and Justin Stone was the definition of a bad decision. I could never be a woman his family approved of. Even if I wished I could be. Justin Growing up as the son of a hockey God is one thing. Growing up as the brother of a second hockey God is another. I had big skates to fill, so it was a good thing I loved every second of it. Summer was my off time, my time to let loose, but when they ask me to coach a hockey camp for underprivileged kids, I couldn’t say no. But when she walked in holding a little boy’s hand, my heart stopped beating. Or maybe it started for the first time. They were a package deal, and I knew this—wanted it more than I’ve ever wanted anything. It didn’t take long to realize that no matter what happened, I would do anything to protect them. She is the only one I want to be with. When push comes to shove, I have to prove to everyone that this is my choice, and This is Forever.

⭐️ 5 "Awww, Those Stone Men" Stars ⭐️

Awww, this story!!! I’m still reeling from all the swoon factors this novel offered me! I’ve been a fan of the Something So Series / This Is Series since the start! Each new book with the Stone family is a real treat because I adore all those characters! Natasha Madison crafted such an amazing universe filled with humour, emotion and sweetness! This Is Forever might be my absolute favorite – tied with Something So Irresistible – in both series!

Justin Stone is a real charmer and I loved him so much! He’s a star on the ice, but outside he’s very engaged with the community helping young underprivileged hockey players with his summer camp. I was smitten with him pretty fast when he took an early interest in little Dylan and his mom Caroline. He doesn’t judge them for being poor and struggling. He goes to great lengths to help them and it’s so genuine! Justin certainly has a big heart. As much as his soft side is alluring, he’s also very similar to his alpha protective father and brother. He’s definitely a Stone man when his woman is concerned!

Speaking of Caroline, I was really in awe of her resilience. She’s making the most with what she has and only thinks about her son’s happiness. Dylan is truly a lucky boy to have a mother so invested in his well-being and devoted to make his dreams come true. I enjoyed the fact that she doesn’t take advantage of Justin’s generosity that easily, showing signs of pride! The thing is that Justin Stone is really irresistible and their chemistry is so perfect that the fall is unavoidable.

I felt that even if their romance is a whirlwind, developing in a span of a couple weeks, it looks so real and beautiful. They share something really special and their scenes put butterflies in my stomach from the gorgeousness of their love and the passion it produces.

Dylan is so cute and his relationship with Justin so lovely. Some of the moments they share are so adorable and endearing! This boy is quite matured for his eight years of age, accepting the little joys and not demanding too much.

I can’t finish this review without mentioning the Stone family! They take a big place in this book, when they all go to Justin’s for a part of the summer. We get to see all of our favorite characters; Parker and Cooper, Matthew and Karrie, Allison and Max, Zara and Evan, Zoe and Viktor, Vivienne and Mark, and the children. It caused a lot of hilarious and touching instants where we witness all the love and support they have for each other.

Seriously, This Is Forever was everything! There isn’t a single instant of this story I didn’t utterly adored! If you’re looking for a lovely romance that will leave you with stars in your eyes and give you lots of smiles, don’t search too far because This Is Forever is all that and more!

** ARC received in exchange for an honest review **

THE SOMETHING SO SERIES

Book #1

Something So Right

Something So Right Cover
 

Book #2

Something So Perfect

Something So Right Cover
 

Book #3

Something So Irresistible

Something So Right Cover
 

Book #4

Something So Unscripted

Something So Unscripted Cover
 

THE THIS IS SERIES

Book #1

This Is Crazy

this is crazy cover
 

Book #2

This Is Wild

this is wild
 

Book #3

This Is Love

this is love cover

NATASHA MADISON

When her nose isn't buried in a book, or her fingers flying across a keyboard writing, she's in the kitchen creating gourmet meals. You can find her, in four inch heels no less, in the car chauffeuring kids, or possibly with her husband scheduling his business trips. It's a good thing her characters do what she says, because even her Labrador doesn't listen to her...

Website | Facebook | Facebook Group | Twitter | Instagram

Sous-titre modele june 2019 latestposts.
Sous-titre modele june 2019 latest revie
Sous-titre modele june 2019 archives.png
Sous-titre modele june 2019 bookstagram.
bottom of page