top of page

Blog Tour + Review | Something So Unscripted (Something So #4) by Natasha Madison --> 5 Stars


TITLE: Something So Unscripted

SERIES: Something So #4 AUTHOR: Natasha Madison GENRE: Sports Romance

RELEASE DATE: April 2nd, 2018

Something So Perfect Cover

Zack

Finding my teammate in bed with my wife made the decision I had been fighting with for years easier.

It’s time to move on.

A fresh start and a new NHL team in a big city. Most importantly, it’s my son Jack’s best shot.

It would be both of our best shots.

Denise

After a bad childhood, I made sure I would succeed, so I lived for my job.

The problem is I die a little with each patient I lose. It’s part of my career at Hudson Children’s Oncology Hospital, but it doesn’t make the sting of loss any easier.

Seeking anything other than a life saved isn’t on my agenda until a NHL player walks into my hospital with his son.

We’re officially off script the moment we meet.

If this love is anything, it’s unscripted.

 

What Others Are Saying

One of the most EMOTIONAL romances I've read this year! Natasha Madison continues to AMAZE ME with every new release! - Shayna Renee

Something so Unscripted is so much more than a love story, it is an all-encompassing, engrossing and engaging novel about, love, life and all the moments that make life special. - Denise Shh Mom's Reading

Something So Unscripted is positively the most amazing book I've read.

It gives the most heart wrenching story that will leave breathless. - Book Haven Book Blog

⭐️ 5 "Adorable Little Jack" Stars ⭐️

With each book in the Something So Series, Natasha Madison brings something different. But every single one of these stories are just irresistible. Something So Unscripted is such a beautiful, sweet and moving read. Most of the previous books had a funnier and lighter tone, but this fourth installment is all about feelings.

“Daddy said you’re going to make me all better.”

When Zack Morrow is exchanged to the New York Stingers after finding his cheating wife with his best friend and teammate, he has one goal in mind: make everything possible to save his little boy’s life. This means asking Dr. Denise Horton (Max’s younger sister from Something So Irresistible) to take his son Jack as a new patient.

Denise and Jack have an beautiful connection from the start and the patient-doctor relationship evolves in so much more. Seriously this book gave me all kind of swoony feelings. The way Denise takes care of Jack as if he was he own child and the devotion she has for her profession is just astounding. She’s so invested in healing him. The bond they share is so special. Jack is such an adorable little boy and every sequence with him made me smile so much! He completely stole my heart with his resilient and endearing personality.

There is not only Jack who fall under the charm of Denise’s selfless personality. Zack also grows fond of her and through the hard battles they face with Jack’s health, they forge a splendid and profound relationship. I love how Zack shows his tender and hurting sides to Denise so easily. He doesn’t need to always be strong when he’s with her. Their chemistry is incredible and the slow burn romance perfect for them!

“This moment with my lips on her, I know there hasn’t been a moment like this before in my life, ever.”

While this story is definitely emotional and sweet, there’s also some really funny moments. The scenes where the guys (Matthew, Max and Zack) are teasing each other are hilarious. These characters I grew to love throughout this whole series are what makes every interaction between them so incredible. You feel the attachment between this family and friends.

“You have a light in you that shines so brightly it can’t be dimmed."

Natasha Madison once again mesmerized me with this heartfelt story of unconditional love and hardship of life. I keep wanting more book in this series. Zara has me really intrigued and I hope to get her story *fingers crossed*. Something So Unscripted will have you grinning, laughing and crying I assure you!

** ARC received in exchange for an honest review **

THE SOMETHING SO SERIES

Book #1

Something So Right

Something So Right Cover
 

Book #2

Something So Perfect

Something So Right Cover
 

Book #3

Something So Irresistible

Something So Right Cover

When her nose isn't buried in a book, or her fingers flying across a keyboard writing, she's in the kitchen creating gourmet meals. You can find her, in four inch heels no less, in the car chauffeuring kids, or possibly with her husband scheduling his business trips. It's a good thing her characters do what she says, because even her Labrador doesn't listen to her...

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Goodreads | Amazon

Sous-titre modele june 2019 latestposts.
Sous-titre modele june 2019 latest revie
Sous-titre modele june 2019 archives.png
Sous-titre modele june 2019 bookstagram.
bottom of page