top of page

Release Blitz + Review | Tempt the Hookup (Tempt #3) by Natasha Madison --> 4 Stars


Tempt the Player Cover

TITLE: Tempt the Hookup

SERIES: Tempt #3

AUTHOR: Natasha Madison

GENRE: Romantic Comedy

RELEASE DATE: October 22nd, 2019

Eliahn Getting pregnant after a booze cruise hookup was not what any parent wanted to hear, so I picked up my entire life and moved to Paris to start over. Six years later, I was ready to go home. I was a single mom and the only thing I knew about my son’s dad was his name—Luca. I didn’t need to know anything else. The universe had other ideas because on our second day back home, the man came crashing back into my life. Luca Attending a welcome back party for my boss's daughter wasn’t how I wanted to spend my Sunday. But walking in and seeing my hookup from a cruise six years ago knocks me on my ass. It was a weekend of fun and now I'm seeing a pair of eyes, identical to mine, staring right at me. The boy standing next to her is my son. Now we’re living next door to each other and attempting to co-parent something that would be easy to do if the pull that brought us together wasn’t still there making things more complicated. For six years she haunted my dreams, now she's haunting my every waking moment. I let her get away once, now I want to make her mine. This time, permanently. Only one thing left to do. I have to tempt the hookup.

⭐️ 4 "Booze Cruise Surprise" Stars ⭐️

Tempt the Hookup was such an enjoyable read! As it was the case with the previous novels in this series, I found myself laughing, smiling and swooning all through my read! Natasha Madison as a flair to give your very entertaining stories that I’m never disappointed in!

Luca and Eliahn have a great connection and their romance was so beautiful to witness. The way Luca easily forge an adorable relationship with his son that he just met was so sweet. He’s truly a great man and takes his responsibility seriously. He’s not only committed to his little boy, but also still infatuated with Eli the woman he could never forget about.

The story is fast paced and there isn’t a dull moment. I must admit some parts are a little over the top and unrealistic in my opinion, but still the entertaining part and the endearing quality of the protagonist made me look past these elements.

Tempt the Hookup is a light and heartwarming read that will assuredly give you a good time! I recommend it for all the cuteness little Aiden brings, the intense chemistry between Luca and Eli and all the in-betweens!

** ARC received in exchange for an honest review **

THE TEMPT SERIES

Book #1

Tempt the Boss

Tempt the Boss Cover
 

Book #2

Tempt the Playboy

tempt the playboy cover

NATASHA MADISON

When her nose isn't buried in a book, or her fingers flying across a keyboard writing, she's in the kitchen creating gourmet meals. You can find her, in four inch heels no less, in the car chauffeuring kids, or possibly with her husband scheduling his business trips. It's a good thing her characters do what she says, because even her Labrador doesn't listen to her...

Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads | Instagram

Sous-titre modele june 2019 latestposts.
Sous-titre modele june 2019 latest revie
Sous-titre modele june 2019 archives.png
Sous-titre modele june 2019 bookstagram.
bottom of page