top of page

Blog Tour + Review | Tempt the Playboy (Tempt #2) by Natasha Madison --> 4 Stars


TITLE: Tempt the Playboy

SERIES: Tempt #2 AUTHOR:Natasha Madison GENRE: Romantic Comedy

RELEASE DATE: October 9th, 2017

Tempt the Player Cover

play·boy ˈplāˌboi/ noun a wealthy man who spends his time enjoying himself, especially one who behaves irresponsibly or is sexually promiscuous. Synonyms: socialite, pleasure seeker.

Noah I have it all, money, looks, and any woman I want. Till I meet her and my universe is knocked on its ass and she wants nothing to do with me. Kaleigh My motto: never date the same man twice. I have less chance of breaking my heart that way. Till my eyes land on the only man I’ll break my rule for. She thinks she can run. That I’ll let her get away. He thinks he can handle a woman like me. He has no idea. A man who has it all needs one thing and one thing only. A temptress. Watch me Tempt the Playboy.

⭐️ 4 "Hilarious Goat Yoga" Stars ⭐️

Back when I read Tempt the Boss, Noah and Kaleigh were two characters I needed to know more about and with this present book I got what I wished for. Tempt the Playboy is filled with hilarious, sexy and sweet moments that got me highly entertained.

When they meet, it’s lust at first sight for Kaleigh and Noah. Both of them are commitment-phobes and so similar in their lifestyles. They have one night-stands, but forging a relationship with feelings is out of the question. I liked so much how Noah after his first night with Kaleigh is already hooked. He’s a changed man with one goal: making Kaleigh his. Watching him making plans with his friends to woo her was so funny. These men are seriously something together! I found myself laughing so much at all their interactions. Kaleigh is also a really loveable heroine. I liked her lively personality and quirky habits. Together they really connect and their new found “friendship” slowly turns to more. Their chemistry is too strong to keep them away from each other.

Natasha Madison never disappoints with her romantic comedies and once again she made me chuckle a lot, but also swoon over this adorable couple. Tempt the Playboy is an amusing story you don’t want to miss.

** ARC received in exchange for an honest review **

THE TEMPT SERIES

Book #1

Tempt the Boss

(Lauren & Austin's Story)

Tempt the Boss Cover

NATASHA MADISON

When her nose isn't buried in a book, or her fingers flying across a keyboard writing, she's in the kitchen creating gourmet meals. You can find her, in four inch heels no less, in the car chauffeuring kids, or possibly with her husband scheduling his business trips. It's a good thing her characters do what she says, because even her Labrador doesn't listen to her...

Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads | Instagram

Sous-titre modele june 2019 latestposts.
Sous-titre modele june 2019 latest revie
Sous-titre modele june 2019 archives.png
Sous-titre modele june 2019 bookstagram.
bottom of page