top of page

Release Blitz + Review+ Giveaway | Another by Fiona Cole --> 4.5 Stars


another cover

TITLE: Another

AUTHOR: Fiona Cole

GENRE: Contemporary Romance

RELEASE DATE: September 12th, 2019

The first time I saw him, he entranced me and offered to help me forget my broken engagement.

The second time was on a blind date with no last names and undeniable passion.

The third time, I was eight months pregnant with his baby he knew nothing about.

This time he’s not letting me walk away so easily.

⭐️ 4.5 "Baby Daddy" Stars ⭐️

After previously meeting Ian in Savior, I was really eager to see this cocky player fall to his knees for a woman. With the way that book ended with the big bomb about Carina being pregnant with his baby, I was definitely intrigued about this couple and excited about Another! Fiona Cole pens here another novel with all the swoon factor, humour and very hot moments! You don’t need to have read the previous books in the Voyeur World to be grabbed by this story completely!

Awww, Ian! I found myself laughing at his sexy innuendos and never-ending teasing. He’s truly a funny guy with a good heart. I love the way he’s so determined to win Carina over, because their one sexual encounter left a mark on him and he truly cares for the woman. The way he is with his new baby is so endearing and sweet I had a continual smile of happiness in my face when those two were together. His baby talking and so much love for this little human being is remarkable. Under all his carefree attitude though, hides a man with bitterness toward his parents for the way he was left alone most of his life. He more than ever wants a true family who cares with Carina and his daughter and it’s really sweet that level of dedication!

Carina Russo is a powerful woman in her field of work. In this world filled with men, she needs to impose herself and be ruthless. It’s not a surprise that she’s always pushing Ian away and keeps her heart closed. She needs to be in the position of power! She has an undeniable attraction to the man, but with her last romantic relationship that left her deeply hurt she’s scared to get her heart broken again. I enjoyed these contrasting sides of her; strong yet fragile!

The built of Carina and Ian’s love is a slow simmer and so beautiful! When they finally let go of the doubts and let themselves feel, it’s so powerful! Their sexy moments are absolutely blazing hot with Ian being a master at dirty talking! These two are definitely a perfect fit!

Another is an amazing read packed with hilarious moments, endearing ones, others passionate and all the feels! I hadn’t read Lovers before and now I’m kind of really intrigued about Carina’s past. And what can I say about that epilogue introducing probably the next book with Hanna?! I want it!!!

** ARC received in exchange for an honest review **

 

THE VOYEUR WORLD

Voyeur

voyeur cover
 

Lovers

 

Savior

savior cover

FIONA COLE

Fiona Cole is a military wife and a stay at home mom with a degree in Biology and Chemistry. As much as she loved science she decided to postpone her career to stay at home with her two little girls and immersed herself in the world of books until finally deciding to write her own. Where You Can Find Me is Fiona's debut novel and will hopefully be the first of many.

Sous-titre modele june 2019 latestposts.
Sous-titre modele june 2019 latest revie
Sous-titre modele june 2019 archives.png
Sous-titre modele june 2019 bookstagram.
bottom of page