top of page

Release Blitz + Review | This Is Love (This Is #3) by Natasha Madison --> 5 Stars


this is love cover

TITLE: This Is Love

SERIES: This Is #3 AUTHOR: Natasha Madison GENRE: Sports Romance

RELEASE DATE: September 3rd, 2019

Vivienne Never fall in love. That was my motto, and I was sticking to it. Having my heart broken once was enough, and I never wanted to do it again. He was supposed to be a one-night stand, the only thing I do. One rule shouldn’t be so hard to follow, but then I went back for seconds, then thirds. After that, I lost count of the number of times I lost myself in his arms. When I wasn’t paying attention, my guard slipped. Mark They call me Private Mark for a reason—my whole life is a secret. For two years, we danced around each other until I got her right where I wanted her ... under me. Now that I had her, I wasn't letting her go. I thought we were on the same page. I thought we were building something great. Boy, was I ever wrong. I had no idea that while I was falling in love, she was trying to convince herself we were temporary. She thought I’d walk away. She was wrong. Now it's time to convince her she wants us too and to show her that the crazy, wild thing we have ... This Is Love.

⭐️ 5 "Je t'aime" Stars ⭐️

Since the start of The Something So Series, I’ve been a fan of Vivienne and her no-filter mouth. I was so intrigued about her, that when I heard the news she would get her own book, I was ecstatic. Natasha Madison certainly didn’t disappoint with this hilarious, scorching hot, beautiful romance! I was hooked from start to finish by Vivienne and Mark’s exquisite relationship!

As I previously mentioned, Vivienne is a really interesting heroine. I found myself laughing time and time again over her antics. Under all her attitude and sassiness, she shows some moments of uncertainties that makes her only more authentic. She makes no apologies for who she is! I absolutely adored her!

Mark is the complete opposite of Vivienne and maybe that’s the reason they fit so well together. The New York Stingers goalie is called PM for Private Mark as he doesn’t share a lot about his personal life. He’s so thoughtful and romantic! Seriously, I swooned over all his actions to win Vivienne over. He’s so caring and sweet, but under that great man hides a very possessive hero with a filthy mouth in the bedroom.

Their sexy encounters are so fervent and had me fanning myself. The building of their relationship is just so seamless and stunning! Everything is so easy and beautiful!

I couldn’t have asked for more with This Is Love! This story was everything I expected and also so much more! Natasha Madison penned another must read filled with humour, flirty banter, passion and feelings!

** ARC received in exchange for an honest review **

THE SOMETHING SO SERIES

Book #1

Something So Right

Something So Right Cover
 

Book #2

Something So Perfect

Something So Right Cover
 

Book #3

Something So Irresistible

Something So Right Cover
 

Book #4

Something So Unscripted

Something So Unscripted Cover
 

THE THIS IS SERIES

Book #1

This Is Crazy

this is crazy cover
 

Book #2

This Is Wild

this is wild

NATASHA MADISON

When her nose isn't buried in a book, or her fingers flying across a keyboard writing, she's in the kitchen creating gourmet meals. You can find her, in four inch heels no less, in the car chauffeuring kids, or possibly with her husband scheduling his business trips. It's a good thing her characters do what she says, because even her Labrador doesn't listen to her...

Website | Facebook | Facebook Group | Twitter | Instagram

Sous-titre modele june 2019 latestposts.
Sous-titre modele june 2019 latest revie
Sous-titre modele june 2019 archives.png
Sous-titre modele june 2019 bookstagram.
bottom of page