top of page

Release Blitz + Review | This Is Crazy (This Is #1) by Natasha Madison --> 5 Stars


TITLE: This Is Crazy

SERIES: This Is #1 AUTHOR: Natasha Madison GENRE: Sports Romance

RELEASE DATE: June 11th, 2019

Something So Perfect Cover

From the best selling series, Something So comes the spin-off This is...

Zara Stone

All my life, I’ve said I will never date a hockey player. I know better because I’ve seen and lived it all. My father is a hockey god, my brother is the captain of the most successful NHL team in the world, and my brother-in-law also plays in the league. Their lives are complicated, so I went in the opposite direction.

I fell in love with a scholar. But instead of proposing marriage, he broke up with me.

Three months later, I saw his engagement picture on Instagram. I couldn’t let him get away with that. No, it didn’t matter what, I was going to make that man see that I did not need him.

Evan Richards

I was in the running to pass my point record from last year, ready to claim the number one spot in the league. On top of my game, I was riding my career high wave.

Then, Hockey’s Princess, Zara Stone tweeted me. She wanted me to crash her ex’s wedding.

The worst that could happen? A PR nightmare. The best? A fun night with a beautiful woman.

It started out as a game—something I’m good at. Her crazy idea twisted into something I wasn’t looking for, something neither of us wanted.

When push comes to shove, one thing runs through my mind:

This is Crazy. Also, this is crazy right.

⭐️ 5 "Sweet Zara" Stars ⭐️

The Something So Series is one of my absolutely favorite sports romance series. When I read the news about the spinoff This Is Series, I was overjoyed. Natasha Madison once again put together the perfect blend of sweet, sexy and funny with This Is Crazy! I just couldn’t stop smiling and laughing all read long.

"I'll remember this kiss forever. It's a kiss I've dream about."

Zara and Evan are just so perfect together. I appreciated the unique and original way they meet through Zara’s revenge tweet inviting him to crash her ex’s wedding. This girl is so bold and witty. Her personality is really appealing and interesting.

Evan! Omg, this man! He’s just as sweet and loyal as he’s possessive and alpha! I enjoyed all his facets. He’s such a good guy and his soft gestures toward Zara are totally adorable. Their relationship evolves beautifully. From their first meeting, the chemistry between them is so palpable and through their flirty banter, texting and Facetime sessions their romance grows into something so meaningful. When they finally unleash their passion, they’re dynamite!

While this book is a standalone and the first in this series, I highly recommend reading the Something So Series to enjoy this romance at its best potential. I truly adored seeing all my favorite characters again! They gave a depth to this story!

"You kissed me. You made yourself mine when you did it."

This Is Crazy is a must read book! There isn’t a single instant of my read I didn’t utterly love. I felt so much from this breath-taking couple that put butterfly in my stomach from the sheer beauty of their romance. Now I can't wait to meet the man who'll make Zoe fall!

** ARC received in exchange for an honest review **

THE SOMETHING SO SERIES

Book #1

Something So Right

Something So Right Cover
 

Book #2

Something So Perfect

Something So Right Cover
 

Book #3

Something So Irresistible

Something So Right Cover
 

Book #4

Something So Unscripted

Something So Unscripted Cover

NATASHA MADISON

When her nose isn't buried in a book, or her fingers flying across a keyboard writing, she's in the kitchen creating gourmet meals. You can find her, in four inch heels no less, in the car chauffeuring kids, or possibly with her husband scheduling his business trips. It's a good thing her characters do what she says, because even her Labrador doesn't listen to her...

Website | Facebook | Facebook Group | Twitter | Instagram

Sous-titre modele june 2019 latestposts.
Sous-titre modele june 2019 latest revie
Sous-titre modele june 2019 archives.png
Sous-titre modele june 2019 bookstagram.
bottom of page