top of page

Release Blitz + Review + Giveaway | Where Bad Boys Are Ruined (Good Girls #3) by Holly Renee -->


Definite Cover

TITLE: Where Bad Boys Are Ruined

SERIES: Good Girls #3 AUTHOR: Holly Renee GENRE: New Adult RELEASE DATE: December 5th 2018

I ate leftover cupcakes and cracked macarons for breakfast.

I was ninety percent sure he simply ate up girls like me.

I was covered in paint splatters, cake batter, and sweat the first time I met him.

He was covered in badass tattoos and a smile that seemed to hold a secret I would never figure out.

Rule number 1 was never, under any circumstances, fall for the man who I wrote my lease check to.

So, I tucked him away in the “Fantasize Only” compartment of my brain and called it a day.

But he didn’t make it easy.

He was arrogant, funny, and the biggest flirt I had ever met.

Most of the time, I didn’t know if I was just a game to him.

If I didn’t know better, I’d say he was on a mission to ruin my life.

And maybe my heart, too.

⭐️ 5 "Cherry On Top" Stars ⭐️

Holly Renee strikes again with Where Bad Boys Are Ruined! The Good Good Series is one I’ve enjoyed since the beginning and this most recent addition is another hit! I was curious about the girl who would finally capture Brandon’s heart and no heroine could have been better than Charlie for him.

"Brandon was dangerous. He was the kind of guys who ruined girls like me."

This woman is quirky and a little awkward, but also sweet and funny. Her first interactions with the bad boy tattoo artist, where she blushes and trips on her words are so entertaining. Brandon is his cocky and funny self always ready to help his business neighbor setting her new bakery.

The story is fast paced and full of exciting scenes going from sweet, to hilarious, to intensely hot. The slow burn of the romance is at the perfect pace, creating an anticipation that had me dying for this couple to finally happen. When they succumb to the temptation, they’re just so perfect with truly hot moments blended with pure tenderness.

"I was clinging to her like some lovesick fool,

and I didn't see myself letting go anytime soon."

Where Bad Boys Are Ruined gave me such a great entertainment. This group of friends is so pleasing to see interact and the main couple is totally adorable and swoon-worthy. It’s an opposites attract romance at its best with cocky tattooed bad boy Brandon and sweet shy baker Charlie steaming up the pages with their intense sparks.

** ARC received in exchange for an honest review **

THE GOOD GIRLS SERIES

Book #1

Where Good Girls Go to Die

WGGGTD Cover
 

Book #2

Where Bad Girls Go to Fall

WBGGTF cover

HOLLY RENEE

Bookaholic, firm believer in grand gestures, and obsessed with happily ever afters.

Holly Renee was born and raised in a small town in Tennessee where she lives with her husband and three fur-babies, Luna, Dobby, and Bellatrix. (Yes. She has a slight obsession with Harry Potter.)

Holly is a contemporary romance author who released her debut novel, Letting Go (The Garage Series, Book 1) in August 2015. Her second novel, Breaking Down (The Garage Series, Book 2) was released in March 2016.

Holly's newest release, Where Good Girls Go to Die (The Good Girls Serie s, Book 1) releases on April 13th. Where Good Girls Go to Die is a sexy, second chance romance novel that features a swoon-worthy tattooed bad boy and a woman he doesn't see coming the second time around.

During the day, Holly spends her time as a nurse, but once she gets home, she falls deep into her passion of reading and writing.

Sous-titre modele june 2019 latestposts.
Sous-titre modele june 2019 latest revie
Sous-titre modele june 2019 archives.png
Sous-titre modele june 2019 bookstagram.
bottom of page