top of page

Release Blitz + Review | Unexpected Love Story (Love #2) by Natasha Madison --> 4.5 Stars


Something So Perfect Cover

TITLE: Unexpected Love Story

SERIES: Love #2 AUTHOR: Natasha Madison GENRE: Contemporary Romance

RELEASE DATE: June 5th, 2018

When one man’s death exposes a complex web of lies, three couples discover the true meaning of love, loss and redemption.

Crystal

I was the strong one, they said, until two words brought me to my knees.

It was a secret I didn't share with anyone. A secret that made me promise I’d never fall in love.

I no longer wanted that white picket fence of every woman’s dreams.

Until the unthinkable happened.

Gabe

I thought I had it all with the best medical practice in the state and the woman of my dreams.

I wore a smile on my face every single day.

I couldn't wait to watch her walk down the aisle and start our forever, except she never did.

My runaway bride made me realize love isn't worth it.

What happens when your dreams unexpectedly come true?

This is the story of unexpected love.

 

⭐️ 4.5 "Doll Face" Stars ⭐️

We first met Crystal and Gabe in Perfect Love Story and I couldn’t wait to read their novel. In Unexpected Love Story it’s finally their time to shine and once again they stole my heart with their banters full of attraction and humor!

"And I want you all the time, even when you drive me crazy."

Crystal has some sass in her and it shows plenty in this story. She’s making Gabe crazy with all this attitude she likes to throw at him! The endless antics between those two, omg! So funny! As much as I loved this heroine, Gabe is also an incredible hero! He’s a sexy as hell alpha, but isn’t a player as it would appear. He was left at the altar a few months before, but Crystal seems to be a balm to his broken heart! He wants to win her over, but she’s always keeping him at arm’s length emotionally. On the physical side though, they’re blazing hot! The pull between them undeniable!

While I loved this story, I felt there was too much retelling from book one, this time told in Crystal’s point of view! If you haven’t read the first book it might be interesting to get this back story, but I felt it was a little redundant! It’s mostly the reason I didn’t rate this book five stars! Otherwise, this novel is amazing!

"Can you explain to me why one minute I want to run you over frontward and backward, and then the next, I want to kiss you till I have no more air left?"

Natasha Madison crafted another wonderful story with her signature humor and emotions! The Love Series is so beautiful and the next novel has me really intrigued now!

** ARC received in exchange for an honest review **

THE LOVE SERIES

Book #1

Perfect Love Story

 

Book #3

Broken Love Story

Releases July 10th, 2018

PRE-ORDER

Natasha Madison Logo

When her nose isn't buried in a book, or her fingers flying across a keyboard writing, she's in the kitchen creating gourmet meals. You can find her, in four inch heels no less, in the car chauffeuring kids, or possibly with her husband scheduling his business trips. It's a good thing her characters do what she says, because even her Labrador doesn't listen to her...

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram |

Sous-titre modele june 2019 latestposts.
Sous-titre modele june 2019 latest revie
Sous-titre modele june 2019 archives.png
Sous-titre modele june 2019 bookstagram.
bottom of page