top of page

Blog Tour + Review | Perfect Love Story (Love #1) by Natasha Madison --> 5 Stars


TITLE: Perfect Love Story

SERIES: Love #1 AUTHOR: Natasha Madison GENRE: Contemporary Romance

RELEASE DATE: May 1st, 2018

Something So Perfect Cover

When one man’s death exposes a complex web of lies, three couples discover the true meaning of love, loss and redemption.

Hailey

What do you do when you find out your whole life was a lie?

That your husband really wasn't your husband but someone else's.

That the vows you made to each other were simply empty promises.

You pick up and move to the country to start fresh.

When life hands you limes, you make sure you have tequila because your life is about to get stirred up.

Jensen

Married to my high school sweetheart, the best thing she gave me was my baby girl.

But we weren't enough for her. I wasn't enough for her.

The last thing I expected on my birthday was a Dear John letter, but that’s what I got when she upped and left.

Now, it's just me and my girl against the world till the new girl moves in next door.

Is there such a thing as a perfect love story?

⭐️ 5 "Perfect Second Chance" Stars ⭐️

Natasha Madison has familiarized her readers with steamy hot and funny reads, but with Perfect Love Story she presents a deeply emotional kind of romance. This first book in the brand new Love Series is a poignant, beautiful and hopeful tale of second chance at love!

“It’s not what you went through; it’s what you do after it that defines you.”

I fell in love with this story instantly! The heart-wrenching situation the heroine, Hailey, is faced with is absolutely crushing and had me hurting. Mourning her late-husband is awful, but discovering he was already married to another woman is something devastating! Trying to turn the page on these difficult moments, she moves to a new town in a beach house.

Her first meeting with her neighbor Jensen Walker isn’t very amicable to say the least. This man is hostile and hurtful to her. But his sweet, adorable little girl Mila forges a beautiful relationship with Hailey. I loved this cutie very much! She had me smiling and seeing both of them together was really endearing.

“I didn’t expect to find myself, let alone find someone who makes my heart flutter.”

Jensen has a lot of animosity for his new neighbor. He’s also been hurt by love and is still trying to piece back together his heart! Little Mila is definitely the one who helps them gradually develop a friendship. Their slow burn romance progresses into a perfect love! Jensen is really the sweetest and most protective man and he’s the perfect candidate to mend Hailey’s heart once he sheds his sorrow and pain!

I enjoyed all the secondary characters making this story sometimes funny, sexy and loving. Crystal and Gabe definitely had me cracking up so much and I can’t wait to read their story next!

“I deserve the fucking wold. I deserve to have a man who will not only love me and only me but also won’t have to look elsewhere to be complete.”

Perfect Love Story is a fantastic novel I highly recommend. It left me so happy and my heart full of love! It will definitely bring you all the feels!

** ARC received in exchange for an honest review **

 

PRAISE FOR THE NOVEL

PERFECT LOVE STORY was just that...the PERFECT LOVE STORY! Beautiful, touching, charming, devastating, magical, and hella' sexy, once I started, I couldn't put it down for the life of me, nor did I ever want to. - Shayna Renee

Perfect Love Story is a step away from Natasha Madison's typical romantic comedy, and she does an incredible job of delivering a poignant, emotional and sigh-worthy romance - Mary Dube USA Today HEA

Natasha Madison does it again! Perfect Love Story as so many feels. The title of the book is perfect bc this was the perfect love story. - Tara Sexy Book Diva

Perfect Love Story is exactly that. Beautifully, unbelievably perfect. This is one of those books that digs deep right into your heart. - Britt Red Hatter Book Blog

THE LOVE SERIES

Book #2

Unexpected Love Story

Releases June 5th, 2018

PRE-ORDER

 

Book #3

Broken Love Story

Releases July 10th, 2018

PRE-ORDER

Natasha Madison Logo

When her nose isn't buried in a book, or her fingers flying across a keyboard writing, she's in the kitchen creating gourmet meals. You can find her, in four inch heels no less, in the car chauffeuring kids, or possibly with her husband scheduling his business trips. It's a good thing her characters do what she says, because even her Labrador doesn't listen to her...

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram |

Sous-titre modele june 2019 latestposts.
Sous-titre modele june 2019 latest revie
Sous-titre modele june 2019 archives.png
Sous-titre modele june 2019 bookstagram.
bottom of page