top of page

Review | Breathe (Luminous Rock #2) by K.E. Osborn --> 4.5 Stars


Breathe Cover

TITLE: Breathe

SERIES: Luminous Rock #2

AUTHOR: K.E. Osborn

GENRE: Rockstar Romance

RELEASE DATE: February 21st, 2018

She makes it hard to breathe.

But the thought of my life going on without her is a thought I can’t even consider. Effa—the girl who illuminated my world, so vibrantly.

And now I have no idea where the road will take me.

When I agreed to go on tour with Luminous, I never imagined I would fall for their lead singer.I never intended for my world to come crashing down the way it has. The only thing keeping me going is my hope that maybe there might be a light at the end of this dark tunnel.

With one catastrophe after another, can I come back from the disaster that is my life and find my happily ever after? She makes it hard to breathe, but am I enough for her to take another breath?

⭐️ 4.5 "Praise Gaia" Stars ⭐️

Breathe starts exactly where Pulse ended. The suspense of the situation makes the beginning of this second installment extremely thrilling.

"She has the energy to ignite the fire in my soul."

Effa and Mercs are still so beautiful together. They have to deal with difficult circumstances, but their love is once again so potent and intense. Surrounded by all their friends and family, they try to find a new balance after a near death experience for Effa. Once again, this couple bring all the sexiness and sweetness. I enjoyed seeing their love grow, but also the romance forming between secondary characters. I hope we get their stories, because I fell in love with this wonderful gang.

"The music flows through us like a pulse, it's in our hearts, both of us."

Breathe has everything to please you: funny situations, endearing characters and powerful moments of heartbreak and passion. It is the perfect conclusion to The Luminous Rock Duet.

THE LUMINOUS ROCK SERIES

Book #1

Pulse

Pulse Cover

K.E. OSBORN

Australian author K E Osborn was born and raised in Adelaide, South Australia. With a background in graphic design and a flair for all things creative, she felt compelled to write the story brewing in her mind.

Writing gives her life purpose. It makes her feel, laugh, cry, and get completely enveloped with the characters and their story lines. She feels completely at home when writing and wouldn’t consider doing anything else.

Sous-titre modele june 2019 latestposts.
Sous-titre modele june 2019 latest revie
Sous-titre modele june 2019 archives.png
Sous-titre modele june 2019 bookstagram.
bottom of page