top of page

Review Blitz | Say You Swear by Meagan Brandy → 5+ Stars! Top Favorite!


be my brayshaw cover

TITLE: Say you Swear

AUTHOR: Meagan Brandy

GENRE: New Adult

TROPES: College Sports Romance

RELEASE DATE: February 18th, 2022


For years, I’ve dreamt of what college life could bring and while some things changed, there was always one constant. 

It didn’t matter how wild I allowed my imagination to run, it always led me to the same place in the end. 


It led me to him. 

My future was clear, and he was it. 


Until suddenly ... he wasn’t. 


Now I’m a shell of who I was, on a path too blurry to follow, and I see no way out.

No way up. 


They say first loves last forever.

That’s exactly what I’m afraid of.


⭐️ 5+ Stars ⭐️

WOW! I'm speechless after this mesmerizing read! Say You Swear was EVERYTHING! I had no clue where this story was going from the vague blurb and I must admit it made me a little scared. A few chapters in though, I was completely captured by this emotional college romance. This is without a doubt a top favorite read for me this year.


Arianna, the heroine, was a great exemple of strength and the way she discovered herself and grow during the book was beautiful. The way she healed and fight despite the adversity was truly inspiring. I was in awe of her, but the real highlight of this story for me was the hero! I won't reveal his name, because there is kind of a love triangle but he's now on my list of forever favorites. I loved the guy that much! He was just the sweetest and swooniest. So devoted, respectful, thoughtful and moslty SELFLESS! all these qualities made him the perfect book boyfriend.


The romance between our main couple was butterfly in the stomach worthy. OMG, every single moments they shared I could feel the pull between them. Everything felt so effortless! They made me smile and made me cry from their magnificence.


The friendship between Ari, her twin brother Mason, and their friends Chase, Cameron and Brady was really something special. Their togetherness was amazing and they were more like family! The support they shared was lovely.


I don't want to enter into more details about the storyline, because I don't want to spoil anything for you. This novel is hands down Meagan Brandy's best work to date and it's a huge statement considering I'm a fan of the Brayshaw Series. You just NEED to get your copy of this EPIC story!


** ARC received in exchange for an honest review**


Meagan Brandy is a USA Today and Wall Street Journal Bestselling Author of New Adult and Sports Romance books. Born and raised in California, she is a married mother of three crazy boys who keep her bouncing from one sports field to another, depending on the season, and she wouldn't have it any other way. Starbucks is her best friend and words are her sanity.

Comments


Sous-titre modele june 2019 latestposts.
Sous-titre modele june 2019 latest revie
Sous-titre modele june 2019 archives.png
Sous-titre modele june 2019 bookstagram.
bottom of page