top of page

Review Blitz | Mine To Love (Southern Wedding #4) by Natasha Madison → 5 Stars


TITLE: Mine To Love

SERIES: Southern Wedding #4 AUTHOR: Natasha Madison GENRE: Contemporary Romance

TROPE: Brother's Best Friend / Surprise Pregnancy

RELEASE DATE: November 1st, 2022

Presley

After my sisters’ disastrous weddings, I’m never going to get married.

I’ll just stay single forever.

It doesn’t matter that I’m in love with my brother’s best friend.

Or that Bennett and I shouldn’t even be friends with benefits.

Until the positive sign tells me I’m pregnant.


Bennett

I fell in love with Presley when she was eighteen and asked me for a favor.

She didn’t want to go to college a virgin.

I said no, but she kissed me, and I was lost in her.

Years later, I’ll take her with any rules she gives me.

She thinks this is just a fling. She’s wrong.

Because she’s always been mine to love.



⭐️ 5 "The One" Stars ⭐️

I was so ready for Presley and Bennett's book! I've always been a fan of brother's best friend romance, but add the surprise pregnancy twist and I'm in heaven. Mine to Love was without a single doubt my favorite in the Southern Wedding Series!


Presley and Bennett were just so perfect for each other despite Presley's constant need to push him away. It was sweet to see the heroine being scared of a relationship and the guy doing the chasing. Seriously, Bennett had me swooning!! He was so perfect! The way he loved Presley was stunning. He knew she was running scared and only tried to show her that he was all in. He was charming, protective, thoughtful.


I enjoyed all the hilarious moments shared between the Baker sisters. They're truly so funny with their crazy antics and made this read so entertaining.


Mine to Love was a fantastic read! I can't wait for more of this series!


** ARC received in exchange for an honest review **


THE SOUTHERN WEDDING SERIES


Book #1

Mine To Have


Book #2

Mine To Hold


Book #3

Mine To Cherish


Book #5

Mine To Take

Releases July 25th, 2023


**This Series is a spin-off of the Southern Series**


NATASHA MADISON

When her nose isn't buried in a book, or her fingers flying across a keyboard writing, she's in the kitchen creating gourmet meals. You can find her, in four inch heels no less, in the car chauffeuring kids, or possibly with her husband scheduling his business trips. It's a good thing her characters do what she says, because even her Labrador doesn't listen to her...

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | TikTok

Sous-titre modele june 2019 latestposts.
Sous-titre modele june 2019 latest revie
Sous-titre modele june 2019 archives.png
Sous-titre modele june 2019 bookstagram.
bottom of page