top of page

Release Blitz + Review | Stay Tonight (Kincaid Brothers #3) by Kaylee Ryan → 4.5 Stars


layer by layer cover

TITLE: Stay Tonight

SERIES: Kincaid Brothers #3 AUTHOR: Kaylee Ryan

GENRE: Contemporary Romance

TROPES: Friends to Lovers / Small Town RELEASE DATE: January 10th, 2023

Sterling

It’s always been her, and I just never realized. Now that I’m looking at her that way, I can’t unsee it… and I don’t want to. Alyssa has been my best friend since kindergarten, and these intense new feelings could cost me our friendship.


She’s the one I share everything with, good or bad. It makes sense to share my life with her. But I can’t risk losing the only woman I’ve ever loved, which will happen if she doesn’t feel the same.


Alyssa is loyal and kind and takes my breath away. I just wish it hadn’t taken me so long to figure out what’s been right in front of me.


Alyssa

Falling for my best friend is easy, but keeping it to myself while figuring out what to do about it is the hard part. Because in a small town, everyone knows everyone… and their business.


Sterling is the perfect guy—handsome, with a heart of gold and a protective streak. I know he’ll do anything for me… except maybe admit he feels the same way I do.


So, I’m stuck in limbo and am in love with my best friend. Just when I work up the nerve to finally tell him how I feel, everything changes with a confession and two words: stay tonight.


⭐️ 4.5 Stars ⭐️

Stay Tonight was such a wonderful friends to lovers romance! I was ecstatic about Sterling and Alyssa taking their relationship to the next level, but the slow burn of their romance was killing me. In their every interaction, this couple was full of sparks and I was dying for them to admit their feelings to each other.


They were truly so beautiful together and despite them being only friends, it was clear from seeing their interactions that they were already living like a real couple. It was amusing to see how everyone except them saw them as a couple. They had such a stunning relationship.


All the Kincaids made this read even more entertaining. I love witnessing all the love and support of this family, but also the teasing. Stay Tonight was another perfect addition to the Kincaid Series. I can't wait for more!


** ARC received in exchange for an honest review **


THE KINCAID BROTHERS SERIES

Book #0.5

Stay Always


Book #1

Stay Over


Book #2

Stay Forever


Book #4

Stay Together

Releases March 14, 2023


Kaylee Ryan is a New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author. When she’s not spinning tales of happily ever after, she’s reading or spending time with family. Born and raised an Ohio girl, Kaylee resides in Cincinnati with her husband and their son.

Sous-titre modele june 2019 latestposts.
Sous-titre modele june 2019 latest revie
Sous-titre modele june 2019 archives.png
Sous-titre modele june 2019 bookstagram.
bottom of page