top of page

Release Blitz + Review | Stay Over (Kincaid Brothers #1) by Kaylee Ryan


TITLE: Stay Over

SERIES: Kincaid Brothers #1 AUTHOR: Kaylee Ryan

GENRE: Contemporary Romance

TROPES: Fling / Small Town RELEASE DATE: September 13th, 2022

layer by layer cover

Brooks

Overhearing my cousin’s best friend confessing that she’s never been satisfied wasn’t my fault… but offering to help her change that definitely was. Her brother is a friend of mine, and while this has a bad idea written all over it, it doesn’t stop us from becoming friends… with benefits.


Palmer is gorgeous, off-limits, and stubborn as hell. For the first time, I’m the one left wanting more.


I’m tired of watching her walk away. I’m ready for her to stay.



Palmer

I never dreamed having my crush overhear my most embarrassing confession would land me in his bed… or that I would want to stay there.


But our secret relationship has rules. No strings. No expectations. No feelings. What’s that saying about rules? Oh yeah, they’re meant to be broken.


But when it comes to Brooks, I’m afraid if I’m not the one to walk away, it won’t be just the rules broken.

FREE in Kindle Unlimited


⭐️ 4.5 Stars ⭐️

Stay Over was a great enjoyment! I was so glad to start the Kincaid Brothers Series and get more of these sexy guys that I met in Never with Me. This first novel in the series was everything I expected and more! It was sweet, sexy and irresistible!


Palmer and Brooks were such a beautiful couple! I enjoyed reading about their time together that was first defined as a fling, but it felt so much more profound than that. Their connection was effortless and sweet and they didn't only connect on a physical level, despite their sexy times being really hot. Palmer was confident and independant , unless it involves her feelings for Brooks. It was interesting to see her being scared of rejection and remaining quiet of her true desires. Brooks was the best, always so attentive and devoted to his girl. It was so apparent that he would do anything for Palmer and he had me weak in the knees.


As much as this pair was amazing, what made this book so complete was the incorporation of all the supporting characters. There's never a dull moments with all these Kincaid men. I liked the teasing, but also support they showed to each other. Palmer also had a strong group of girl friends. There wasn't big drama in this novel and that's what made it believable and that pleasing to read!


Kaylee Ryan did it again and made me fall in love with another one of her fictionnal family! Stay Over is a must read if you're looking for a light and lovely book! Declan Kincaid's story is next and I'm so giddy about this single dad romance, Stay Forever.


** ARC received in exchange for an honest review **


THE KINCAID BROTHERS SERIES

Book #2

Stay Forever

Releases November 1st, 2022

Only available at the following for a limited time!


Book #3

Stay Tonight

Releases January 10th, 2023


Kaylee Ryan is a New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author. When she’s not spinning tales of happily ever after, she’s reading or spending time with family. Born and raised an Ohio girl, Kaylee resides in Cincinnati with her husband and their son.

Comments


Sous-titre modele june 2019 latestposts.
Sous-titre modele june 2019 latest revie
Sous-titre modele june 2019 archives.png
Sous-titre modele june 2019 bookstagram.
bottom of page