top of page

Release Blitz + Review | Resurrection of the Heart by Natasha Knight & A. Zavarelli → 5 Stars


TITLE: Resurrection of the Heart

SERIES: The Society Trilogy #2

AUTHORS: Natasha Knight & A. Zavarelli

GENRE: Dark Romance

RELEASE DATE: May 18th, 2021


Santiago finally has what he wants. His baby is growing inside me.


I’ve rewritten her destiny, binding her to me for good.


Things are changing for us. I see beyond the monster he shows the world. See the scars he hides beneath the ink.


Love is a weakness men like me can’t afford. I’ve decided to keep her, but I’ll never forfeit my revenge.


His final betrayal proves his vengeance means more to him than our love.


I will have my pound of flesh, no matter the cost.


I made a mistake trusting him. I forgot how much he likes my tears.


When I am through, I’ll have what I thought I always needed.


I’ll run from him. I’ll have to.


I’ll bring her back when she runs. I’ll always bring her back. She belongs with me.


But it’s too late when I realize he’s not the only monster in my world. And that mistake will cost us both dearly.



⭐️ 5 “Everyone Is Capable Of Love” Stars ⭐️

Since the first novel in The Society Trilogy, I’ve been totally hooked on Ivy and Santiago! After the cliffhanger ending of the previous novel, I was dying to finally read Resurrection of the Heart! The anticipation was so real and thankfully this novel lived up to my expectations! This was without a doubt the best book in the trilogy!


Santiago and Ivy both evolved a lot since the start of their union. After marrying under dark intentions and starting their relationship with hate, their dynamic slowly transformed. As much as Santiago still wants to get revenge on Ivy’s family, the new feelings she brings out of him are so conflicting. He fights and doesn’t truly understand them, but his actions speaks louder than words. He goes to great lengths to protect his wife. He’s still cruel and callous in his methods, but he shows a new tenderness toward Ivy. The coldblooded man is slowing thawing and it is truly magnificent to witness.


"𝑻𝒉𝒆 𝒇𝒆𝒆𝒍𝒊𝒏𝒈𝒔 𝒔𝒉𝒆 𝒆𝒗𝒐𝒌𝒆𝒔 𝒊𝒏 𝒎𝒆 𝒂𝒓𝒆 𝒐𝒗𝒆𝒓𝒘𝒉𝒆𝒍𝒎𝒊𝒏𝒈 𝒊𝒏 𝒏𝒂𝒕𝒖𝒓𝒆, 𝒕𝒐𝒐 𝒑𝒐𝒘𝒆𝒓𝒇𝒖𝒍 𝒕𝒐 𝒃𝒆 𝒅𝒆𝒇𝒊𝒏𝒆𝒅 𝒃𝒚 𝒕𝒉𝒆 𝒑𝒓𝒆𝒕𝒕𝒊𝒆𝒔𝒕 𝒔𝒖𝒑𝒆𝒓𝒍𝒂𝒕𝒊𝒗𝒆𝒔."


Ivy is fierce and determined to live the life she wants and not be shackled in a loveless marriage. She’s doesn’t know what to think of her precarious situation and doesn’t know if she should trust her husband after all his wrong-doings. One thing is clear though, their potent attraction still leads them to some intensely steamy encounters. The passion peaks to high levels between them and intermingle with something more!


The intrigue never let go all read long. I was completely invested in this dangerous romance that made me lose my breath from the surprising revelations. Resurrection of the Heart is simply a must read! If you haven’t started the trilogy yet, do yourself a favor and read it!


P.S. I would absolutely love to get a book about Judge and Mercedes. Those two have me so interested with their strange dynamic. *fingers crossed*


** ARC received in exchange for an honest review **


THE SOCIETY TRILOGY


Book #1

Requiem of the Soul

 

Book #2

Reparation of Sin


NATASHA KNIGHT

Natasha Knight is the USA Today Bestselling author of Romantic Suspense and Dark Romance Novels. She has sold over half a million books and is translated into six languages. She currently lives in The Netherlands with her husband and two daughters and when she’s not writing, she’s walking in the woods listening to a book, sitting in a corner reading or off exploring the world as often as she can get away.


 

A. ZAVARELLI

A. Zavarelli is a USA Today and Amazon bestselling author of dark and contemporary romance.


When she’s not putting her characters through hell, she can usually be found watching bizarre and twisted documentaries in the name of research.


She currently lives in the Northwest with her lumberjack and an entire brood of fur babies.


Sous-titre modele june 2019 latestposts.
Sous-titre modele june 2019 latest revie
Sous-titre modele june 2019 archives.png
Sous-titre modele june 2019 bookstagram.
bottom of page