top of page

Release Blitz + Review | Reparation of Sin (The Society Trilogy #2) by Natasha Knight & A. Zavarelli


TITLE: Reparation of Sin

SERIES: The Society Trilogy #2

AUTHORS: Natasha Knight & A. Zavarelli

GENRE: Dark Romance

TROPE: Arranged Marriage

RELEASE DATE: April 20th, 2021


My husband hates me. But he’s also the only man who can save me.

Taken by a stranger, Santiago is my only hope. Except that I don’t know if he’s dead or alive. And for

as cruel as he can be, the thought he might be gone is unbearable.

But he has nine lives, my monster.

He’s not finished with me yet. And soon I’m back at The Manor. Locked in my room. At his mercy.

I know I am despised.

I know I have become the face of his vengeance.

But there’s something else too. Something between us. It’s a dark and gnarled thing. And it has its

claws around my heart.



⭐️ 5 "Scars" Stars ⭐️

OMG! What a thrilling journey this second installment in The Society Trilogy was! I enjoyed the always shifting dynamic between Ivy and Santiago, oscillating between hate and something like love. I was wholly invested in their dark and seductive story, full of intrigue. Natasha Knight and A. Zavarelli once again united their forces to forge an exhilarating story I couldn’t put down with Reparation of Sin.


Santiago thinks the worst of his wife after the events that happened at the end of Requiem of the Soul. Nonetheless, there’s something real and tangible brewing between this couple. Despite all the revenge plans and deceit, Santiago has grown attached to Ivy. He’s always so composed and dominant, but he sheds some of this harshness and show a somewhat fractured man. He shows pain about his tragic past that had me really touched. Ivy also develops a certain softness for her husband regardless of his treatments. She’s driven and so strong. She’s truly determined to prove her innocence and worth, but mostly survice in this cruel and corrupted world.


Ivy and Santiago are such a magnetic couple! Their intimate moments are HOT, but a new closeness is also present between them! The plot line was interesting and packed some surprising revelations that shocked me. I’m more than ready for the conclusion of this trilogy after another incredibly unexpected cliffhanger that left me gasping.


** ARC received in exchange for an honest review **


THE SOCIETY TRILOGY


Book #1

Requiem of the Soul

 

Book #3: Resurrection of the Heart, releases May 18th 2021

PRE-ORDER


NATASHA KNIGHT

Natasha Knight is the USA Today Bestselling author of Romantic Suspense and Dark Romance Novels. She has sold over half a million books and is translated into six languages. She currently lives in The Netherlands with her husband and two daughters and when she’s not writing, she’s walking in the woods listening to a book, sitting in a corner reading or off exploring the world as often as she can get away.


 

A. ZAVARELLI

A. Zavarelli is a USA Today and Amazon bestselling author of dark and contemporary romance.


When she’s not putting her characters through hell, she can usually be found watching bizarre and twisted documentaries in the name of research.


She currently lives in the Northwest with her lumberjack and an entire brood of fur babies.


Comments


Sous-titre modele june 2019 latestposts.
Sous-titre modele june 2019 latest revie
Sous-titre modele june 2019 archives.png
Sous-titre modele june 2019 bookstagram.
bottom of page