top of page

Release Blitz + Review | Only One Regret (Only One #5) by Natasha Madison → 5 Stars


TITLE: Only One Regret

SERIES: Only One #5 AUTHOR: Natasha Madison GENRE: Contenporary Romance

TROPES: Friends to Lovers / Single Dad / Sports

RELEASE DATE: October 19th, 2021


Cooper

My name came with big skates to fill.

At the top of my game, I had everything I wanted, or so I thought.

Being traded to Dallas was not what I was expecting but neither were the divorce papers I was served.

Now I’m a single dad in a city that isn’t my home.


Erika

Handed my biggest client when I was twenty-two made my dreams come true.

Over time, our work relationship changed, and we grew closer, leaning on each other for support.

He was my rock, my best friend.

Then one drunken night changed everything, and I saw what was in front of me all along.

I just hope that when the dust settles, we won’t regret it.




⭐️ 5 "More Than Friends" Stars ⭐️

Natasha Madison's hockey romances are my absolute favorites! I'm always eager to get more of these cherished characters and each new story is fantastic. Needless to say I was highly anticipating the release of Mini Cooper's book. I loved every minute of Cooper and Erika's story which was the perfect friends to lovers, single dad romance with lots of steamy encounters, hilarious scenes and poignant ones!


I adored the relationship between those two. Erika's been Cooper's best friend / agent for years and it shows with their level of understanding. They went through a lot together and forged a very deep and special bond. I loved watching their relationship take a turn into something romantic. It was effortless! Their combustible passion led to some pretty damn hot moments that's for sure!


The apple doesn't fall far from the tree's saying is so accurate for Cooper. The man inherited his father's possessive tendencies, but he also has the swoon factor. He's also such a great dad and every scene with his little girls, Emma and Mia, was so sweet and endearing. Erika is driven and an incredibly supportive friend. She's totally part of the family and their relationship transitioned seamlessly into love.


Only One Regret might be my new favorite book in the Only One Series. It was great to get scenes with all the Stone family and friends. There was definitely some moments that had me cracking up from their antics, but also totally delighted by their commitment to support each other. This novel was another winner! The next book, Only One Mistake, can't release soon enough!!!


** ARC received in exchange for an honest review **

THE ONLY ONE SERIES


Book #1

One One Kiss


Book #2

Only One Chance


Book #3

Only One Night


Book #4

Only One Touch


COMING NEXT

Book #6

Only One Mistake

Coming January 4th, 2022


Book #7

Only One Love

Coming March 1st, 2022


Book #8: Only One Forever, Coming April 2022


When her nose isn't buried in a book, or her fingers flying across a keyboard writing, she's in the kitchen creating gourmet meals. You can find her, in four inch heels no less, in the car chauffeuring kids, or possibly with her husband scheduling his business trips. It's a good thing her characters do what she says, because even her Labrador doesn't listen to her...

Website | Facebook | Facebook Group | Twitter | Instagram

Sous-titre modele june 2019 latestposts.
Sous-titre modele june 2019 latest revie
Sous-titre modele june 2019 archives.png
Sous-titre modele june 2019 bookstagram.
bottom of page