top of page

Release Blitz + Review | No Strings by Nikki Ash → 5+ Stars! Top Favorite!


takedown cover

TITLE: No Strings AUTHOR: Nikki Ash GENRE: Contemporary Romance

TROPES: Age Gap / Single Dad / Fling

RELEASE DATE: October 21st, 2021


From USA Today Bestselling Author Nikki Ash comes a brand new, contemporary, stand-alone romance about a single dad who thinks he has everything figured out... until he meets her.


Savannah

A sexy, single dad and his teenage son weren’t a part of my white picket fence fairy tale, but if life has taught me anything, it’s that things don’t always work out according to plan.


Ben offers me no-strings-attached sex, but we could never be stringless. He has a son to think about, one who’s very much a part of my life.


No matter how much I want to accept his offer, taking our relationship to the next level would leave us tangled in knots.


Benjamin

After experiencing firsthand the devastation love can cause, I knew having a family wasn’t for me.

Neither was being a single dad—but here we are, trying to make it work.


The last thing I need is a distraction, but then Savannah waltzes into my world, stealing my treadmill at the gym—as well as my son’s heart.


We agreed to no strings. No complications or commitments. But I’m going back on my word because now that I know what it’s like to be with Savannah, there’s no way I’m ever letting her go.




⭐️ 5+ Stars ⭐️

Wow! No Strings was the perfect read! I enjoyed everything about this single dad, age gap romance! The banter between Savannah and Benjamin was just so addictive from the start with all the playfulness and underlying attraction. As mush as I loved this couple, I must admit that Savy's relationship with Ben's teenage son, Brody, was just so special and sweet. Those two developed a bond so effortlesly and was the key to reunite father and son into a stronger relationship.


I just couldn't stop my read as I was completely hooked by these characters. I felt every single emotion so deeply; from flirty, to humorous, to poignant and passionate. An avalanche of feels was delivered in these pages! Contrary to what I assumed from the title of the book, Savannah and Benjamin didn't dive into their no strings attached relationship right away. They build a very meaningful friendship, then suddenly let their physical interest into each other explodes into scorching passion. I loved how Savy was full of sassy repartees, compared to Benjamin's stuffy attitude. She certainly brought a more decontracted side of him. Under all his layers, the man was truly caring and sweet.


No Strings was one of my absolute favorite book this year! I didn't want to let go of these fantastic protagonists. Nikki Ash never disapoints with her flawless blend of romance, emotion, passion and humor!


** ARC received in exchange for an honest review **


Nikki Ash resides in South Florida where she is an English teacher and mom by day and a writer by night. When she’s not writing, you can find her with a book in her hand. From the Boxcar Children to Wuthering Heights to the latest Single Parent Romance, she has lived and breathed every type of book.

Reading is like breathing in, writing is like breathing out. – Pam Allyn

While reading and writing are her passions, her two children are her entire world. You can probably find them at a Disney park before you would find them at home on the weekends!

Nikki Ash's Fight Club

Sous-titre modele june 2019 latestposts.
Sous-titre modele june 2019 latest revie
Sous-titre modele june 2019 archives.png
Sous-titre modele june 2019 bookstagram.
bottom of page