top of page

Release Blitz + Review | My Kind of Perfect (Finding Love #3) by Nikki Ash → 5 Stars


takedown cover

TITLE: My Kind of Perfect

SERIES: Finding Love #3 AUTHOR: Nikki Ash GENRE: New Adult Romance

RELEASE DATE: May 27th, 2021


Georgia

I’m surrounded by love, yet have no one to call my own.

But then Chase, my new roommate, is suddenly there.

He could be the perfect guy for me, if he wasn’t nursing a broken heart.

The more time I waste looking for love, the more I realize that what I want has been right in front of me all along.

Falling for Chase is the easiest thing I’ve ever done, but fighting for him is the hardest.

Because his past isn’t finished with him— not even close.


Chase

Love finds you when you least expect it.

I was only looking for a place to crash after having my heart ripped out, instead I found someone who turned my world upside down.

A girl like Georgia was looking for happily ever after, and so far my life had been anything but a fairytale.

I can walk into a burning building without thinking twice, but the spark I feel with her scares the hell out of me.

I can’t keep watching her look for someone else—not when I’m falling for her.

Just when everything starts to fall into place, I'm reminded just how messy and imperfect life can be.

When the smoke clears, it’s Georgia by my side. Life might not be perfect— but our love could be.


*My Kind of Perfect is the third and final interconnected stand-alone novel in the Finding Love series.*



⭐️ 5 "Butterfly" Stars ⭐️

I’m always looking forward for Nikki Ash’s new books. My Kind of Perfect is a story I couldn’t wait to get my hands on as I loved Georgia and Chase in the previous standalone novel of the Finding Love Series. Their romance was everything and made me smile, laugh, swoon and get emotional! This was such a great read that I didn’t want it to end.


Seriously, this couple was so adorable and magical together! Every moment they shared had me so giddy from their beauty. Chase and Georgia are so different, but after a rough start as roommates, they gradually start spending time together and develop a strong connection. Georgia is an introvert and a homebody, dreaming of finding “the one”. Chase is there to help her broaden her horizons. He's a little afraid to open his heart again after his last relationship turned sour, but the evolution of their relationship is simply effortless. This man is truly a gem. He’s protective, sweet, caring, charming… and a firefighter! I was enamoured by him, that's for sure!


As it’s the norm with Nikki Ash, this novel is packed with such romantic moments as well as a lot of humorous ones and the right dose of spicy encounters. My Kind of Perfect is without a doubt my favorite book in the Finding Love Series. I can't recommend it enough!


** ARC received in exchange for an honest review **


Book #1

My Kind of Love

 

Book #2

My Kind of Beautiful


Nikki Ash resides in South Florida where she is an English teacher and mom by day and a writer by night. When she’s not writing, you can find her with a book in her hand. From the Boxcar Children to Wuthering Heights to the latest Single Parent Romance, she has lived and breathed every type of book.

Reading is like breathing in, writing is like breathing out. – Pam Allyn

While reading and writing are her passions, her two children are her entire world. You can probably find them at a Disney park before you would find them at home on the weekends!

Nikki Ash's Fight Club


To celebrate the release of My Kind of Perfect,

Nikki is giving away AN ENTIRE BOOKWORM BOOK BOX PLUS EXTRAS!

Make sure you head over to her page and enter → https://bit.ly/3whYNrA

Sous-titre modele june 2019 latestposts.
Sous-titre modele june 2019 latest revie
Sous-titre modele june 2019 archives.png
Sous-titre modele june 2019 bookstagram.
bottom of page