top of page

Release Blitz + Review | Made For Me (Made For #1) by Natasha Madison → 5 Stars


TITLE: Made For Me

SERIES: Made For #1 AUTHOR: Natasha Madison GENRE: Contemporary Romance

TROPES: Friends to Lovers

RELEASE DATE: December 27th, 2022


Chase

Everyone expected me to play hockey. I was good at it, but I was better at being a doctor.

So I hung up the skates and joined Doctors without Borders.

But there is no place like home, so now I’m back.

And instead of being on the ice, I’m behind the bench as the team physician.

After years of playing cat and mouse, it’s time to admit it.

She’s mine.


Julia

Working as a social worker was a dream come true.

It wasn’t easy, and it has made me shut off my heart to love.

No commitment. No strings. No promises.

Until one fateful night changed everything.

He was there for me like no other one.

The biggest thing is I let him. 

Maybe he was just made for me!



⭐️ 5 Stars ⭐️

I was highly excited about the release of Made For Me! I adore this universe Natasha Madison created and was eager to get more of these amazing characters with the new spin-off Made For Series. This first novel was truly everything and packed feelings, sexiness and humor; the perfect combination.


Julia and Chase were couple goals! I admired their relationship that started from a great bond born from friendship and attraction. It was nice to see the multi-layered personalities of both heroes. In her previous appearances, Julia looked like the carefree woman enjoying life, but this time around she showed a new side of her. It was a softer and more vulnerable facet I enjoyed witnessing. She was facing some difficult obstacles and Chase was her pillar. I absolutely loved him. He was the perfect companion to support her every step of the way. It was also the occasion to realize that she meant so much more to him. He had some alpha tendencies with so much possessiveness, definitely his father's son! Chase was also really sweet and charming. This couple was fascinating and left me totally enamoured by every single shared moments between them.


All the scenes featuring the whole family and friends gave me a good time. Between tears and smiles, I was utterly satisfied by this friends to lovers romance! Made For Me was incredible and I need more!


** ARC received in exchange for an honest review **

THE MADE FORE SERIES


Book #2

Made For You

Releases February 14th, 2023


Book #3

Made For Us

Releases April 11th, 2023


Book #4

Made For Romeo

Releases June 6th, 2023


When her nose isn't buried in a book, or her fingers flying across a keyboard writing, she's in the kitchen creating gourmet meals. You can find her, in four inch heels no less, in the car chauffeuring kids, or possibly with her husband scheduling his business trips. It's a good thing her characters do what she says, because even her Labrador doesn't listen to her...

Website | Facebook | Facebook Group | Twitter | Instagram

Sous-titre modele june 2019 latestposts.
Sous-titre modele june 2019 latest revie
Sous-titre modele june 2019 archives.png
Sous-titre modele june 2019 bookstagram.
bottom of page