top of page

Release Blitz + Review | Finding Prince Charming by Nikki Ash → 5 Stars


takedown cover

TITLE: Finding Prince Charming AUTHOR: Nikki Ash GENRE: Contemporary Romance

TROPES: Secret Baby / Single Mom

RELEASE DATE: August 20th, 2021


As a little girl, I dreamed of finding my own Prince Charming—just like in the story my mom used to read to me.


But as a woman who grew up living a life that was anything but a fairy tale, I never expected it to happen to me, and certainly not in the bordello I worked at in Las Vegas.


When our eyes locked, I knew, in another life, Liam could easily be my Prince Charming, but in my world, those kind of men didn’t exist.


He was determined to prove me wrong, though, and in one weekend, he not only showed me the world in a different light, but made me feel like a princess—before he disappeared without a trace.


After he walked away, I was determined to write my own happy ending—turns out the first chapter was becoming a single mom. Because that handsome prince… He left me the most exquisite crown jewel, who’s now my entire world.


And while I might’ve given up on finding my Prince Charming, I’ll make sure my daughter has the fairy-tale life I never did.


**Please note: if you purchased the Knocked Up: a secret baby romance anthology, Finding Prince Charming is in there.**


FREE in Kindle Unlimited


⭐️ 5 Stars ⭐️

Finding Prince Charming is a short read that I absolutely loved! Natalie is a resilient heroine who's had a rough life and made difficult choices to survive. Her instant connection with Liam leads to a weekend of passion that leaves her pregnant. Although they both feel this powerful connection and want to explore it more, a misundersatnding separates them for years and Liam doesn't know about his baby girl until an unexpected encounter years later.


This story was truly so good and I had a smile on my face all read long from little Jasmine's sweetness! Her adorable and lively personality was really entertaining. I adored how she forged a beautiful relationship with her daddy in such an effortless way. Those two were so cute together! The shared moments between Natalie and Liam had all the romance, sexiness and feels!


Finding Prince Charming was a real treat and like a fairytale!


** ARC received in exchange for an honest review **


Nikki Ash resides in South Florida where she is an English teacher and mom by day and a writer by night. When she’s not writing, you can find her with a book in her hand. From the Boxcar Children to Wuthering Heights to the latest Single Parent Romance, she has lived and breathed every type of book.

Reading is like breathing in, writing is like breathing out. – Pam Allyn

While reading and writing are her passions, her two children are her entire world. You can probably find them at a Disney park before you would find them at home on the weekends!

Nikki Ash's Fight Club

Sous-titre modele june 2019 latestposts.
Sous-titre modele june 2019 latest revie
Sous-titre modele june 2019 archives.png
Sous-titre modele june 2019 bookstagram.
bottom of page