top of page

Release Blitz + Review | Beyond the Play (Out of Reach #3) by Kaylee Ryan → 4 Stars


Beyond the Bases Cover

TITLE: Beyond the Play

SERIES: Out of Reach #3 AUTHOR: Kaylee Ryan GENRE: Contemporary Romance

TROPE: Sports Romance RELEASE DATE: January 4th, 2022


Parker

Of all the hot guys in the club, of course I find myself tangled up with a baseball player. Our chemistry is out of the park, igniting as his athletic body moves next to mine.


I know exactly who he is, but the infamous Holden Bailey has no idea who I am, or my connection to the team. I prefer it that way. I give in to one dance with Holden and send him home alone.


He can have any woman he wants, but for some reason, he wants me. His pursuit is relentless. He wrote the playbook on being a player, though. Giving in could cost me my heart.



Holden

I thought getting traded to the Blaze was life changing, but it’s nothing compared to meeting Parker Monroe. From the moment she bumps into me on the crowded dance floor, I can’t tear my eyes away.


She’s gorgeous, intelligent, and definitely not interested. At least not in the player the media portrays me to be. I need to convince her that with her, I’m authentic, and what we have is the real thing. Game on.


When the truth gets twisted, it looks like I’m playing her. But she has it all wrong. The way I feel about Parker is beyond the play. She’s my end game.

FREE in Kindle Unlimited


⭐️ 4 "Slow" Stars ⭐️

Beyond the Play was another lovely romance from Kaylee Ryan and a great addition to the Out of Reach Series. Parker and Holden's relationship was so beautiful. The former playboy was so lost to Parker right from the moment he met her and I admired his dedication and how he showed her she was the only one. He was such a caring and thoughtful partner.


The pacing was a little bit off for me hence not a five star rating. I felt their romance evolved in only a few days and spanned over three quarter of the book and the last 25% felt rushed to me. Otherwise, I'm so satisfied with this read that was charming and truly sweet.

** ARC received in exchange for an honest review **


THE OUT OF REACH SERIES


Book #1

Beyond the Bases

FREE in Kindle Unlimited


Book #2

Beyond the Game


Book #4

Beyond the Team

Coming March 8th, 2022


Kaylee Ryan is a New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author. When she’s not spinning tales of happily ever after, she’s reading or spending time with family. Born and raised an Ohio girl, Kaylee resides in Cincinnati with her husband and their son.

Comentarios


Sous-titre modele june 2019 latestposts.
Sous-titre modele june 2019 latest revie
Sous-titre modele june 2019 archives.png
Sous-titre modele june 2019 bookstagram.
bottom of page