top of page

Release Blitz + Review | Until the Last Breath by Shanora Williams --> 5 Stars


TITLE: Until the Last Breath

AUTHOR: Shanora Williams

GENRE: Contemporary Romance

RELEASE DATE: September 10th, 2020

until the last breath cover

Years ago, I fell in love with a man named Maximilian Grant - tall, smooth talking, handsome as hell Maximilian Grant.

He was my everything -- a man who could do no wrong -- but then he did the one thing he promised he'd never do: he broke my heart.

Now, nearly seven years later, I'm happily married to a man who has completely changed my life...but with my health hanging in the balance, I often wonder what his future entails because I know there is a possibility he'll have to live on without me. John, my husband, is the love of my life, and I have never questioned our love...that is until my past comes knocking at the door.

Every girl has that one guy--the one whom she can't seem to forget or completely let go of, no matter how toxic the relationship was, or how badly it ended. Well, this story is a little different.

This is the story of how Maximilian Grant went from being my toxic first love, to the man who ultimately saves my life.

And, trust me, this will not play out the way you think it will.

⭐️ 5 "Live Your Dreams" Stars ⭐️

Until the Last Breath by Shanora Williams is one of those novels that can’t be explain, but need to be experienced. This story is so beautiful, yet heartbreaking. Sad, yet hopeful. It was my second time reading this book that was previously title Infinity and I still got the same overflow of feels from this new improved version! I’m a reader that gets easily overpowered by the emotions of my reads. Until the Last Breath had my throat so raw from the agony delivered into the pages of this story. It’s not an easy read by any means, because the feelings are so tangible that they affected me deeply. I was left a crying mess even this second time around reading it, when I knew the outcome. UTLB might appear as a love triangle, but it’s so much more complex. This book shows that there’s different kind of love, different persons that will cross our path through our life and leave an unforgettable mark. It shows that our feelings can transform over time into something different, but still stay so strong. Shannon’s journey navigates between past and present to help us understand her dynamic with Max and John, and how it helped forged the courageous woman she is now. Shanora Williams never misses the chance to completely obliterate my mind and heart with her novels. Until the Last Breath is unlike anything she’s written before, but still achieved to utterly captivate me from start to finish with an unforgettable storyline dripping with feels!

** ARC received from the author in exchange for an honest review **

Hey there! I’m Shanora Williams I’m a down-to-earth girl from Matthews, North Carolina, a mother, a wife, and a New York Times & USA Today bestselling author of over 20 self-published novels. I’m also a self-care enthusiast who loves to encourage my fellow queens to embrace who they are and to love themselves, flaws and all. There are many things I love: » My Family

» Writing Romance stories w/ angst

» Reading

» Flowers

» The color pink in many shades

» Meditating

» Bohemian Fashion and decor

» Dinosaurs (Jurassic World style, baby!)

» Cooking You will most likely catch me in a cozy corner on my sofa, or in my bed, writing a new romance story, meditating, or binging on Netflix shows or movies!

Sous-titre modele june 2019 latestposts.
Sous-titre modele june 2019 latest revie
Sous-titre modele june 2019 archives.png
Sous-titre modele june 2019 bookstagram.
bottom of page