top of page

Release Blitz + Review | Always Yours (Roommates Duet: Liam & Madelyn #2) by Kennedy Fox -->


TITLE: Always Yours

SERIES: Liam & Madelyn Duet #2 AUTHOR: Kennedy Fox

GENRE: Contemporary Romance

RELEASE DATE: February 18th, 2020

always yours cover

Rehearsals, leotards, and textbooks—that was my life. Dancing is all I’ve ever known, but when Liam’s problems turn everything upside down, I’m thrust into a world I know nothing about. Secrets and betrayal changed the man I’ve fallen for and he isn’t who I thought he was. Regardless, Liam is all I’ve ever wanted and though I’m struggling with my emotions, deep down I’d do anything for him. When Liam admitted his true feelings, things finally fell into place. Now they’re falling apart. Saving our relationship is his top priority, but keeping him alive is mine. Corruption and power are their game and Liam is nothing more than a pawn. Playing by the rules won’t end well, but I can’t let him fight alone this time. Our happily ever after is so close I can taste it, but then it quickly crashes and burns, threatening to destroy us. Giving up on the love of my life isn’t an option, but in the end I might not be able to save him.

⭐️ 5 "Only You" Stars ⭐️

Always Yours was such a wonderful conclusion to not only Liam and Maddie’s duet, but the whole Roommates Series. I savored every single moment of this read! This couple is seriously so precious and put my heart in a frenzy from their beauty. After all the years spent denying their connection, for them to finally be together is just so beautiful to witness. But nothing is as easy as it seems and there’s still a lot in the way of their happily ever after. I enjoyed how despite the hurdles in their path, both Liam and Maddie believe in their love and trust in each other. Their interactions are cute, sexy and display a level of adoration that is swoon-worthy. The suspense is exhilarating and I just wanted them to finally be free to love each other. This read certainly had me anxious with the uncertainty of their relationship, but at the same time these obstacles and how they deal with them only prove how they’re the perfect match. During my read, I laughed at the antics of the Corrigan sisters, smiled over Liam and Maddie’s lovely romance, but also cried over their heartbreaking situation. Maddie is her sassy self and is truly the kind of heroine I crush over. She brings light in the darker moments of this book. Liam is so protective and contrary to the first novel in the duet, he’s so open to his feelings for Maddie. His commitment to their relationship is utterly beautiful. One aspect I especially cared about in this book is the presence of the family and friends, Hunter, Lennon, Mason and Sophie. This group is still always there to support each other. But there’s also a new character that was introduced and let me tell you that Tyler totally stole my heart. Seriously that man was so amazing. Such a great friend to Liam and he also forges a beautiful friendship with Maddie. I was ecstatic to learn the he’s going to be the star of Kennedy Fox’s next duet series. I just can’t wait for more of Tyler! Kennedy Fox knows how to wrap up a series in the most stunning way! I can’t believe it’s time to let go these fantastic characters. I’m going to miss their dynamic so freaking much! The Roommates Series was emotional, intense, stunning and addicting and won’t be forgotten for sure!

** ARC received in exchange for an honest review **

THE ROOMMATES DUET SERIES

Book #1

Hunter & Lennon Duet #1: Baby Mine

Baby Mine Cover
 

Book #2

Hunter & Lennon Duet #2: Baby Yours

baby yours cover
 

Book #3

Mason & Sophie Duet #1: Truly Mine

truly mine cover
 

Book #4

Mason & Sophie Duet #2: Truly Yours

truly yours cover
 

Book #5

Liam & Madelyn Duet #1: Always Mine

always mine cover

KENNEDY FOX

Brooke Cumberland & Lyra Parish are a duo of romance authors who teamed up under the USA Today Bestselling pseudonym, Kennedy Fox who share a love of You’ve Got Mail and The Holiday. When they aren’t bonding over romantic comedies, they like to brainstorm new book ideas. One day, they decided to collaborate and have some fun creating new characters that’ll make your lady bits tingle and your heart melt. If you enjoy romance stories with sexy, tattooed alpha males and smart, independent women, then a Kennedy Fox book is for you!

Sous-titre modele june 2019 latestposts.
Sous-titre modele june 2019 latest revie
Sous-titre modele june 2019 archives.png
Sous-titre modele june 2019 bookstagram.
bottom of page