top of page

Review | Bloodstained Beauty by Ella Fields --> 4.5 Stars


bloodstained beauty cover

TITLE: Bloodstained Beauty AUTHOR: Ella Fields GENRE: Dark Romance / Romantic Suspense

RELEASE DATE: November 6th, 2018

Fresh out of college and headed straight for my dream job, I didn’t think things could get any better. Then I met my dream man. In an instant, my happy ever after had begun. The life I’d stumbled into was beautiful, and the man I loved was perfect. But perfection comes at a cost, and I’d slumbered through all the alarms. Then I met my nightmare. The man whose bright eyes held untamed darkness. The man who disarmed me with his peculiar behavior. The man whose cold, merciless hands shook me awake. In an instant, questions started to dismantle my happy ever after. But whoever said the truth would set you free was wrong. It wasn’t going to repair the cracks in my naive heart. It wasn’t going to caress my face with comforting hands and reassure me it was all just a dream. No, the truth shoved me down a rabbit hole, and I landed in the lair of a real-life monster.

FREE in Kindle Unlimited

⭐️ 4.5 "Monster" Stars ⭐️

I’ve been in a little book slump since the start of 2020, but when I started Bloodstained Beauty, I was instantly captured by this unusual and dark story!

Ella Fields crafted a romantic suspense that kept me invested all read long and made me question my sanity! Seriously, there’s a lot of unexpected revelations in this novel that had my utterly stunned. I can’t really explain the storyline of tell you about its characters in details, because it would just give you too much away! Let’s just say that this story is unique, thrilling with multi-faceted protagonists you’ll enjoy peeling the multiple layers of their personalities! They put me in a crazy wild ride of high sensations from start to finish!

Bloodstained Beauty is seriously a great story you need in your life!

ELLA FIELDS

Ella Fields is a mother and wife who lives in the land Down Under. While her kids are in school, you might find her talking about her characters and books to her two cats. She’s a notorious chocolate and notebook hoarder who enjoys creating hard-won happily ever afters.

Sous-titre modele june 2019 latestposts.
Sous-titre modele june 2019 latest revie
Sous-titre modele june 2019 archives.png
Sous-titre modele june 2019 bookstagram.
bottom of page