top of page

Blog Tour + Review | The Fight for Forever (Legend Trilogy #3) by Meghan March --> 5 Stars


TITLE: The Fight for Forever

SERIES: Legend Trilogy #3

AUTHOR: Meghan March

GENRE: Contemporary Romance

RELEASE DATE: January 14th, 2020

the fight for forever cover

You can only keep what you can protect.

That’s all I’ve ever known. It’s the way I’ve lived my life.

Now, everything I never knew I needed is at risk, and I’m not letting anyone take it from me.

I won’t let anyone take her from me.

They say love is a battlefield, so I’m ready for war.

This time, it’s the fight for forever.

** The Fight for Forever is the third book in the Legend Trilogy and should be read after The Fall of Legend and House of Scarlett **

⭐️ 5 "A Fighter's Heart" Stars ⭐️

OMG! The Fight for Forever was such an enthralling conclusion to the Legend Trilogy! It was hands down the best book in this thrilling series! It started intensely where the previous novel ended and continued with suspense all along.

Each books raised my fascination with Gabriel and Scarlett. Seriously, those two are so perfect for each other. It’s clearer than ever that they’re solid and nothing can come between them now. Their feelings are out in the open and despite their very different upbringing, they know that they’re what’s best for each other. Their connection is so magnetic and powerful going from utterly sweet and caring to intensely hot and unbridled.

Gabriel wants to put his past behind him and he’s faced with the biggest challenge of his life. The threats on his future are looming over him, but he’s a dedicated man and fight for his HEA. This guy from the wrong side of the track is more than meets to eyes for certain and Scarlett sees past that exterior. She’s more than ever bold and brave! I loved how she’s commanding and work as a team with her man. She doesn’t let him fight alone, but stays at his side being his strength! Their perfect chemistry is reflected in their intimate moments that are explosive!

This third book was the most action-packed of the series. New elements happened here and there to kept me invested completely in this couple’s unknown fate. The supporting characters once again brought a deepness and a lighter feel to this story. I’ve already mentioned it in my earlier reviews, but I NEED Flynn’s book. That girl is a firecracker and her chemistry with Q was so alluring that I want more of them.

I’m so satisfied with how this trilogy turned out! I adored how Legend and Scarlett fought for their love! It was so mesmerizing! The Legend Trilogy is certainly one of my absolute favorite from this author! Gabriel and Scarlett are a couple you need to meet!

** ARC received in exchange for an honest review **

THE LEGEND TRILOGY

Book #1

The Fall of Legend

the fall of legend cover
 

Book #2

House of Scarlett

house of scarlett cover

MEGHAN MARCH

Making the jump from corporate lawyer to romance author was a leap of faith that New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author Meghan March will never regret. With over thirty titles published, she has sold millions of books in nearly a dozen languages to fellow romance-lovers around the world. A nomad at heart, she can currently be found in the woods of the Pacific Northwest, living her happily ever after with her real-life alpha hero.

Sign up for Meghan's newsletter and receive exclusive content that she saves for her subscribers:

To get the inside scoop on a daily basis, search Meghan March's Runaway Readers on Facebook and join the fun.

Sous-titre modele june 2019 latestposts.
Sous-titre modele june 2019 latest revie
Sous-titre modele june 2019 archives.png
Sous-titre modele june 2019 bookstagram.
bottom of page