top of page

Blog Tour + Review | House of Scarlett (Legend Trilogy #2) by Meghan March --> 5 Stars


house of scarlett cover

TITLE: House of Scarlett

SERIES: Legend Trilogy #2

AUTHOR: Meghan March

GENRE: Contemporary Romance

RELEASE DATE: December 10, 2019

Gabriel Legend is unlike any other man I’ve ever met.

He came into my life like a hurricane, shattering all my assumptions and preconceived notions.

I wasn’t prepared for him. I wasn’t prepared for any of it.

But life doesn’t wait until you’re ready.

Whatever happens next, I know one thing for certain.

I will never be the same Scarlett I was before I met him.

**House of Scarlett is the second book in the Legend Trilogy and should be read after The Fall of Legend, book one.**

⭐️ 5 "Bossy" Stars ⭐️

I didn’t think I could love The Legend Trilogy more than I already did, but after reading House of Scarlett I only have praises for this incredible story! Seriously, it’s so gripping and full of feels!

Gabriel Legend is sincerely a remarkable hero! With his past as a fighter he’s so intimidating to people and a little feared, but he shows that he’s so much more than this hard exterior. He’s devoted to Scarlett and it’s absolutely endearing to witness. He made me weak in the knees with all his tender actions toward his woman. He’s a true alpha though, with moments of fierce protectiveness and his filthy mouth that I just couldn’t get enough. Scarlett is a driven heroine that complete perfectly Gabriel. As much as she always wants to show that she’s strong, she also displays a more vulnerable facet of her personality. It doesn’t mean that she doesn’t go for her dreams with aplomb! Oh no! That woman is ambitious and doesn’t know the word “no”!

This book is all about the building of Scarlett and Legend’s romantic relationship. This couple is so intense and combustible! They shared moments of passion that are simply explosive and just wow! Their connection is truly beautiful and so potent! They navigate these new feelings, learning to trust and learn from their mistakes.

This story wouldn’t be as good without the wonderful supporting characters! I’m in love with Flynn! That girl is simply so charismatic and I hope to see he get her own series soon!!! There’s a little bit of suspense with the plot of the first novel still in progress, but mostly this second installment is mostly centered on the protagonists and their emotions and transformation. That ending was so unexpected and left me speechless! I need to get my hands on the final novel, The Fight for Forever! Seriously, I need some answers!!!

** ARC received in exchange for an honest review **

THE LEGEND TRILOGY

Book #1

The Fall of Legend

the fall of legend cover
 

Book #3

The Fight for Forever

Coming January 14, 2020

the fight for forever cover

MEGHAN MARCH

Making the jump from corporate lawyer to romance author was a leap of faith that New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author Meghan March will never regret. With over thirty titles published, she has sold millions of books in nearly a dozen languages to fellow romance-lovers around the world. A nomad at heart, she can currently be found in the woods of the Pacific Northwest, living her happily ever after with her real-life alpha hero.

Sign up for Meghan's newsletter and receive exclusive content that she saves for her subscribers:

To get the inside scoop on a daily basis, search Meghan March's Runaway Readers on Facebook and join the fun.

Sous-titre modele june 2019 latestposts.
Sous-titre modele june 2019 latest revie
Sous-titre modele june 2019 archives.png
Sous-titre modele june 2019 bookstagram.
bottom of page