top of page

Audiobook Review | Make Me Yours by Tia Louise --> 4 Stars


Make Me Yours cover

TITLE: Make Me Yours AUTHOR: Tia Louise

GENRE: Contemporary Romance

RELEASE DATE: March 3rd, 2019

He’s a billionaire single dad who needs help. She’s a sassy single gal who needs work. Live-in nanny? What could go wrong? Remington Key: I left the Navy, scored a billion in tech, then married my high school sweetheart. My life was set in stone—all I had to do was live it. Fast-forward four years, and I’m alone, raising my daughter, caring for my mother-in-law, and trying to keep my stuff together. I was clearly drunk the night I offered a gorgeous girl in a bar $500 a day to be my live-in nanny. Or maybe it was my dick talking. So what if I’ve been alone since forever? I’m focused on launching my new business, not bedding the sexy siren who sleeps down the hall. At least that’s what I keep reminding myself… Ruby Banks: Remington Key is distant, brooding, and ridiculously sexy. And when he scoops up his adorable four-year-old daughter Lillie and blows raspberries on her tummy while she squeals with delight, my ovaries literally explode. Bumping into him at our local pub that night slightly drunk and overly frustrated was a total accident. He needed help, and it was the Christian thing to help a man in need. Right? Only, Remington Key does not make me feel very Christ-like… No matter how committed I am to being a responsible employee.

⭐️ 4 STARS ⭐️

There’s just something I find so appealing about a single dad romance, so needless to say I was really titillated about Make Me Yours. From the start, I was enchanted by this sweet and funny novel! Tia Louise created a heart-warming story that had me easily swooning all read long!

When Ruby and Remington meet there’s an instant attraction between them. He hires her as a nanny and the longing for each other only grows every day to become undeniable. Ruby is such a lively person and her personality is quite charming. Her relationship with Lillie is so sweet. She truly develops a great connection with the little girl. The moments between them are so adorable. Lillie is so precious and had me smiling so wide with her cute attitude! Remy is really a great dad and a truly good man. He wants Ruby, but at the same time he respects her decision to take it slow. As much as he’s a gentleman, in the bedroom he’s a real alpha. These two are so combustible together and brings the heat to a scorching hot level!

I experienced this novel in audiobook and absolutely loved it. Both narrators are doing an incredible personification of the characters and make this story even more entertaining! Make Me Yours is a lovely story that will surely make your heart melt too!

** Audio copy received in exchange for an honest review **

TIA LOUISE

Tia Louise is the USA Today best-selling, award-winning author of When We Touch, the “Bright Lights,” “One to Hold,” and “Dirty Players” series, and co-author of the #4 Amazon bestseller The Last Guy.

After being a teacher, a book editor, a journalist, and finally a magazine editor, she started writing love stories and never stopped.

Louise lives in the Midwest with her trophy husband, two teenage geniuses, and one grumpy cat.

Sous-titre modele june 2019 latestposts.
Sous-titre modele june 2019 latest revie
Sous-titre modele june 2019 archives.png
Sous-titre modele june 2019 bookstagram.
bottom of page