top of page

Release Blitz + Review + Giveaway | Hold on to Hope by A.L. Jackson --> 5 Stars


fight for me series boxset

TITLE: Hold on to Hope

AUTHOR: A.L. Jackson

GENRE: Contemporary Romance

RELEASE DATE: October 28th, 2019

Evan Bryant wasn't your typical hero.

But he was mine.

Broken by the worlds’ standards, he was still the strongest boy I would ever know.

My best friend. The boy I’d given everything to. My heart, my body, and the promise of forever.

The day I’d needed him most, he walked away.

He left me shattered and questioning the love I’d thought we’d shared.

Three years later, I wasn’t prepared for him to return to Gingham Lakes.

It wouldn’t have mattered if he still wasn’t the most beautiful man I’d ever seen.

My fingers still would have ached to caress his skin.

My body still would have begged to get lost in his touch.

And my heart . . . it would have always sung his name.

But time changes things. With it, secrets that could ruin everything.

Can we find a way to love again, or have the fears of our past stolen the hope of our forever...

“My FAVORITE!! The love, the bond, the soul connection.... there will never be a love as destined and powerful and sweet and beautiful as the once in a lifetime love of Evan and Frankie Leigh!!!!!!!!” ~USA Today Bestselling Author Lauren Rowe

⭐️ 5 "You Are My Favorite" Stars ⭐️

Awww, this story! I loved it soooo much! The Fight for Me series is my favorite from A.L. Jackson and revisiting Gingham Lake and its amazing characters was a fantastic experience. This author once again used her skillful writing style to shape a powerful love story with a great intrigue and overflowing with feels!

Frankie Leigh and Evan’s story is the textbook friends to lovers romance with a connection so compelling that survives everything! This couple had me in awe of their beauty, crying my eyes out from their painful faith and my belly full of butterflies from the adoration they ooze!

I loved Frankie Leigh as a little girl in Show Me the Way and now that she’s in her early twenties she has the same vibrant energy. She’s a lively person, but losing Evan broke something in her. With his return into town after a three-year absence, the old feelings are still boiling between them. Her heart is still fragile and trust needs to be won again for this couple to give their romantic relationship a chance again.

As much as I loved Frankie, Evan stole my heart too! This man is something else: sweet, caring, devoted! He didn’t have an easy life with his heart condition and deafness, but it only created a uniqueness to his friendship with Frankie!

Hold on to Hope is a mesmerizing story of hope, resilience and true love! A.L. Jackson couldn’t have written a more perfect story for these two wonderful characters. I enjoyed every second of my read immensely!

** ARC received in exchange for an honest review **

A.L. JACKSON

A.L. Jackson is the New York Times & USA Today Bestselling author of contemporary romance. She writes emotional, sexy, heart-filled stories about boys who usually like to be a little bit bad.

Her bestselling series include THE REGRET SERIES, CLOSER TO YOU, BLEEDING STARS, and FIGHT FOR ME novels. Grab A.L. Jackson’s latest novel, PIECES OF US, a stand-alone novel in her CONFESSIONS OF THE HEART series.

If she’s not writing, you can find her hanging out by the pool with her family, sipping cocktails with her friends, or of course with her nose buried in a book.

Be sure not to miss new releases and sales from A.L. Jackson - Sign up to receive her newsletter http://smarturl.it/NewsFromALJackson or text “aljackson” to 33222 to receive short but sweet updates on all the important news.

Sous-titre modele june 2019 latestposts.
Sous-titre modele june 2019 latest revie
Sous-titre modele june 2019 archives.png
Sous-titre modele june 2019 bookstagram.
bottom of page