top of page

Blog Tour + Review + Excerpt | Sweet Retribution (Rydeville High Elite #3) by Siobhan Davis --> 5


Sweet Retribution, the stunning conclusion to the Rydeville High Elite Series from USA Today bestselling author Siobhan Davis, is available now!

sweet retribution cover

TITLE: Sweet Retribution

SERIES: Rydeville High Elite #3 AUTHOR: Siobhan Davis

GENRE: New Adult Romance

RELEASE DATE: October 11th, 2019

The good thing about hitting rock bottom is I’ve nothing left to lose, and the only way is up. He thinks he’s destroyed me. Broken me beyond repair. But he always underestimates women. All he’s done is reinforced my resolve. I won’t stop until justice prevails, and he gets what’s coming to him. Kaiden is the only light in the darkness. He gives me the strength to continue fighting for the future we both crave—a world where we are free to love one another and make our own choices. Until then, the charade must continue. Game on.

FREE in Kindle Unlimited

⭐️ 5 "Ultimate Confrontation" Stars ⭐️

Since book one of the Rydeville High Elite Series, I’ve been obsessed with this world of depraved secrets and manipulation! I just couldn’t wait to finally get my hands on Sweet Retribution and see how Abby and Kai’s story would conclude. Once again, Siobhan Davis takes her readers on an electrifying ride full of duplicity, wicked surprises and sexy times! This is an extreme game of chess between Abby and her sordid father to determine the ultimate winner in this corrupt environment!

Abby and the gang stay strong in spite of all the ambushes to find a way to destroy her filthy father. They use the genius tech abilities of Xavier to discover long hidden secrets and put everything in place to discredit the awful man! I love how they’re all united in finding ways to play everyone against them to win this battle. Throughout my read, I was stunned by some of the totally unexpected secrets exposed! Let’s just say that Michael Hearst and his elite friends are sick men with all the awful acts that are depicted in this story!

Abby and Kai’s relationship is so perfect! Their love is so intoxicating and while I enjoyed their frantic passion in the previous books, it’s refreshing to see them in a gentler way. They share some really beautiful and emotional moments and their love is just shining so bright through the pages. It doesn’t mean that they don’t get some combusting moments where Kai uses his dirty talking!

Sweet Retribution is the culmination of a long awaited confrontation between daughter and father! The suspense and surprizing admissions had me completely ensnared by this story! It concluded in the most epic way and now I need more of this astonishing world. I’m really happy to know that some of the supporting characters will get their own stories! For all dark romance lovers that enjoyed twisted and thrilling books, Rydeville High Elite is a must read series for you! ** ARC received in exchange for an honest review **

Abby

A chorus of agreement rings out around the room as everyone, unanimously, confirms their support.

Adrenaline courses through my veins, and I just know this is it.

The pivotal moment where everything changes.

Where the power shifts and the people in this room are primed to take back control.

I cast a glance over everyone again, and powerful emotion swims up my throat. Before, the guys were fond of tossing out sentiments that they would kill for me or take a bullet for me, and I was skeptical. Especially when everyone in this room has betrayed me in some way.

But that’s in the past.

Because I look at them now, and I know it’s the truth.

I know they are in this with me.

That they want this as badly as me, and they will do whatever it takes to help me reclaim control over my life.

It’s a surreal feeling.

To know I have such a formidable group of guys standing behind me, watching my back, and supporting my decisions. The feeling of empowerment is incredible. Indescribable. And exactly what I need to get me through the weeks and months ahead. It’s not going to be easy, especially the part I have designated to play. But I know I’m up for the challenge with my crew at my side.

We will make it happen.

This time, the bastard is going down.

And there will be no getting back up.

Book #1

Cruel Intentions

 

Book #2

Twisted Betrayal

twisted betrayal cover

SIOBHAN DAVIS

USA Today bestselling author Siobhan Davis writes emotionally intense young adult and new adult romantic fiction with swoon-worthy romance, complex characters, and tons of unexpected plot twists and turns that will have you flipping the pages beyond bedtime! She is the author of the international bestselling Kennedy Boys, Saven, and True Calling series’.

Siobhan’s family will tell you she’s a little bit obsessive when it comes to reading and writing, and they aren’t wrong. She can rarely be found without her trusty Kindle, a paperback book, or her laptop somewhere close at hand.

Prior to becoming a full-time writer, Siobhan forged a successful corporate career in human resource management.

She resides in the Garden County of Ireland with her husband and two sons.

Sous-titre modele june 2019 latestposts.
Sous-titre modele june 2019 latest revie
Sous-titre modele june 2019 archives.png
Sous-titre modele june 2019 bookstagram.
bottom of page