top of page

Blog Tour + Review + Excerpt | Twisted Betrayal (Rydeville High Elite #2) by Siobhan Davis --> 5


In the power struggle between two elite groups, one feisty girl will bring them to their knees…

 

Twisted Betrayal, the next story in the dark, bully romance Rydeville High Elite Series from USA Today bestselling author Siobhan Davis is available now!

twisted betrayal cover

TITLE: Twisted Betrayal

SERIES: Rydeville High Elite #2 AUTHOR: Siobhan Davis

GENRE: New Adult / Dark Bully Romance

RELEASE DATE: August 20th, 2019

He thinks he’s broken me. That I’m finally under his complete control. But I’m biding my time, gathering intel, making plans, and waiting for the perfect opportunity to strike. So, when an unexpected savior appears—offering me a way out—I grasp it with both hands.

But the man I love refuses to let me go, and he’s hell-bent on protecting me at all costs.

Except he’s far too late.

Kaiden’s betrayal fuels the anger flowing through my veins, and now our roles are reversed—I’m the hunter, and he’s my prey. I enjoy torturing him, lying to him, and letting him believe in false truths that were never our reality.

Until the stakes are raised, and I’m forced into playing their game again. Only this time, it’s not just my life hanging in the balance.

I thought he’d done his worst. That he didn’t have the power to hurt me anymore.

But I was wrong.

His depravity knows no bounds, and now, he’s taken everything from me.

This time, it means war, and I’m taking no prisoners.

FREE in Kindle Unlimited

⭐️ 5 "Wild Ride" Stars ⭐️ OMG! What did I just read? After Cruel Intentions I needed answers to my interrogation, but nothing could have prepared me for the scandalous revelations of Twisted Betrayal! It’s one after another and I was riveted to my kindle all read long waiting for the next bombshell! Siobhan Davis totally upped the thrill with this second novel in the Rydeville High Elite Trilogy bursting with intrigue, angst, emotion and pure lust! I just couldn’t put the book down and I read it in one go! After the wicked events of book one, Abby and Kai are back to a sweet rivalry. The betrayal on both parts hurt them deep there’s a lot of hot and cold moments that had me gasping for air! I couldn’t love this couple more! They’re the perfect match and it’s clear that under all this revisited animosity, deeper feelings run between them! Their exchanges are filled with longing, possessiveness and jealousy, but also despair and true love! There’s nothing they wouldn’t do for each other! Kai is still alpha personified. He’s so protective of Abby and shows jealous tendencies and possessiveness. As powerful, unapologetic and stubborn as he is, he also exposes a caring side that had me swooning so hard for him. Abby is also very strong when faced with trials throughout all the scheming. Unleashed secrets are piling up only creating a more resolute girl. It’s disclosed that the Elite world is more depraved than what we thought with absolutely horrific surprises. Most of these mysteries I didn’t see coming and the past is more perverted than I thought with the fathers being cunning a-hole. Twisted Betrayal gave me a wild rush! This story left me dazed and my heart in chaos from the onslaught of conflicting feelings! The scorching hot moments, the emotional ones and all the gruesome discoveries made this read utterly enthralling! Siobhan Davis achieved to make me fall even more in love with her protagonists and hooked on this secretive and dark world! Now, I need more after the astonishing cliffhanger! ** ARC received in exchange for an honest review **

He shoots me a shit-eating grin Jackson would be proud of as he locks the door and stalks toward me. “What the fuck does it look like?”

“Like you’re crazy as shit and have a death wish,” I say, backing away from him.

His eyes are thick with lust, his body cloaked in anger, and he wears it proudly like body armor.

I scramble around desks as I avoid capture. All the while he advances. Like this menacing form hell-bent on punishing me.

Liquid lust races through me, and my core pulses with a desperate need.

I love it when he’s like this.

Looking at me like he wants to fuck me so hard I’ll bleed.

My body purrs in anticipation as my back slams against a solid obstacle.

I know I’m sick and twisted, but I think that’s why we’re so well matched.

He wants to punish me, and I want to be punished.

THE RYDEVILLE HIGH ELITE TRILOGY

Book #1

Cruel Intentions

FREE in Kindle Unlimited

 

Book #3

Sweet Retribution

Coming October 11th, 2019

sweet retibution cover

PRE-ORDER

SIOBHAN DAVIS

USA Today bestselling author Siobhan Davis writes emotionally intense young adult and new adult romantic fiction with swoon-worthy romance, complex characters, and tons of unexpected plot twists and turns that will have you flipping the pages beyond bedtime! She is the author of the international bestselling Kennedy Boys, Saven, and True Calling series’.

Siobhan’s family will tell you she’s a little bit obsessive when it comes to reading and writing, and they aren’t wrong. She can rarely be found without her trusty Kindle, a paperback book, or her laptop somewhere close at hand.

Prior to becoming a full-time writer, Siobhan forged a successful corporate career in human resource management.

She resides in the Garden County of Ireland with her husband and two sons.

Sous-titre modele june 2019 latestposts.
Sous-titre modele june 2019 latest revie
Sous-titre modele june 2019 archives.png
Sous-titre modele june 2019 bookstagram.
bottom of page