top of page

Release Blitz + Review | Hush Hush by Lucia Franco --> 5 Stars


TITLE: Hush Hush AUTHOR: Lucia Franco

GENRE: New Adult / Erotic Romance

RELEASE DATE: August 14th 2019

hush hush cover

I knew the rules.

Never reveal my true identity.

Play the game, give the illusion.

Don’t get close to the clients.

The dark and glamorous lifestyle of the rich and shameless open my eyes to a lavish world of sin and wealth, and a man I can’t have.

A man I desperately want—James Riviera.

We're treading a fine line as we live the ultimate double life until we make a startling discovery that tests both our loyalties.

I only had to follow the rules, but rules are meant to be broken.

⭐️ 5 " Chasing Moments" Stars ⭐️

What a very hot book I just read! Lucia Franco brings a decadent world of desire to life with flickers of humor and emotion in Hush Hush! I didn’t know what to expect from this book before starting my read and I’m so glad I entered it blind. I just couldn’t put this story down; I was straight away immersed into Aubrey’s story.

"He's the flame on the tip of the arrow that's aimed right at my heart. I want to burn alive with him."

I’ll keep the intrigue as vague as possible, because I feel it’s best experienced when you don’t know what’s coming. I enjoyed immensely Aubrey’s personality. She’s real and forward and so refreshing. Her relationship with James is so amazing. The big age gap between them isn’t that apparent in the way they fit together so flawlessly. That man is seriously so domineering, but sweet at the same time. You feel he truly cares deeply for the young woman. The passion burning so hot between them brings scenes blazing hot!

An aspect of this novel I appreciated particularly is the friendship between Aubrey and her best friend Natalie. The playfulness that exists in their interactions is so entertaining. The jokes, support and no judgment for their actions is amazing!

"I don't want to lose myself."

"Then get lost inside me and I'll take care of us. I need you to, because I'm already lost to you."

I won’t tell you more about Hush Hush and let you make your own mind. If you’re looking for a scandalously sexy story between a young college student and a silver fox lawyer, don’t search farther. This story pleased me to the highest level! As much as there is numerous amount of sex scenes, the powerful emotion delivered makes this story addictive and emotional too! Lucia Franco surely knows how to keep you hooked on her words and this book isn’t an exception!

** ARC received in exchange for an honest review **

LUCIA FRANCO

A competitive athlete for over ten years, Lucia Franco currently resides in sunny South Florida with her husband and two boys. Paranormal romance was her first love, but she has a soft spot in her heart for small-town and reunion romance stories. When Lucia is not hard at work on her next novel, you can find her relaxing with her toes in the sand at a nearby beach.

Sous-titre modele june 2019 latestposts.
Sous-titre modele june 2019 latest revie
Sous-titre modele june 2019 archives.png
Sous-titre modele june 2019 bookstagram.
bottom of page