top of page

Release Blitz + Review + Giveaway | The Wrong Prince Charming by Holly Renee --> 4 Stars


TWPCharmingcover

TITLE: The Wrong Prince Charming AUTHOR: Holly Renee

GENRE: Contemporary Romance RELEASE DATE: July 15th, 2019

Every little girl dreams of being swept off her feet by a charming Prince.

But my life was no fairy tale.

And in this kingdom called college, the rules went out the window.

I’d known golden boy, Theo Hunt, was the one for me since we were kids. My heart was his for the taking, but I had become nothing more than the MVP of the campus king’s friend-zone.

Easton Cole was a storm I couldn’t have predicted. He knocked me off my feet and stole my heart. But he was off limits. Not only was he was Theo’s frat brother, but he was the teacher’s assistant in English 101 and I was acing every test.

My heart was torn, my feelings tangled.

Because as soon as I noticed Easton, Theo finally noticed me.

I was in love with two guys, as different as night and day, but I could only have one.

I only hoped I didn’t choose The Wrong Prince Charming.

⭐️ 4 "Live a Little" Stars ⭐️

The Wrong Prince Charming is fast paced story that I enjoyed a lot. Holly Renee strikes again with this new adult romance with all the swoon factors! I just couldn’t get enough!

Maddy is starting college and it’s an opportunity to make her feelings for her best friend Theo known. They’ve been straddling the line between friends and more for a while, but she needs a little something to take the plunge. Meeting Easton changes many things, though. This cocky older college student is irresistible! He’s truly charming in his pursuit of her affection, it’s so sweet. I lived for their electric exchanges with the underlying attraction and humour. The flirty banter between them are just so alluring!

"There was no warning, no permission, he simply pressed his lips to mine and drew out my ragged breath as if it belonged to him."

Maddison’s changing feelings for Theo, but also the forbidden aspect of her relationship with Easton makes her conflicted between the two guys. Yes, Easton is the TA in one of her college courses! Even though they both have a lot to lose if their illicit liaison is revealed, they just can’t deny the pull! Like any Holly Renee’s novels, it gets so hot and intense! The scorching action is so damn appealing!

As with most college romances, we get drama, some stupid choices and actions, but overall it’s a very entertaining book! What sold me on this novel is definitely the great chemistry between this couple! They put a smile on my face every single time! I recommend The Wrong Prince Charming if you’re searching for a rather short read that will amuse you!

** ARC received in exchange for an honest review **

HOLLY RENEE

Bookaholic, firm believer in grand gestures, and obsessed with happily ever afters.

Holly Renee was born and raised in a small town in Tennessee where she lives with her husband and three fur-babies, Luna, Dobby, and Bellatrix. (Yes. She has a slight obsession with Harry Potter.)

Holly is a contemporary romance author who released her debut novel, Letting Go (The Garage Series, Book 1) in August 2015. Her second novel, Breaking Down (The Garage Series, Book 2) was released in March 2016.

Holly's newest release, Where Good Girls Go to Die (The Good Girls Serie s, Book 1) releases on April 13th. Where Good Girls Go to Die is a sexy, second chance romance novel that features a swoon-worthy tattooed bad boy and a woman he doesn't see coming the second time around.

During the day, Holly spends her time as a nurse, but once she gets home, she falls deep into her passion of reading and writing.

Sous-titre modele june 2019 latestposts.
Sous-titre modele june 2019 latest revie
Sous-titre modele june 2019 archives.png
Sous-titre modele june 2019 bookstagram.
bottom of page