top of page

Release Blitz + Review + Giveaway | Savior by Fiona Cole --> 5 Stars


Savior cover

TITLE: Savior

AUTHOR: Fiona Cole

GENRE: Contemporary Romance

RELEASE DATE: March 28th, 2019

He bought me, but not to touch or taste. He bought me to save me, and to atone for past sins.

Handsome and mysterious, he swoops in to offer me a new life, but this is no knight in shining armor. He’s cold, hardened by his past. But there’s an inferno underneath the ice, I can feel the heat each time he looks at me—each time he gives in to the desire between us.

No matter how much I push to unleash the fire in his eyes, he shoves back harder each time. He’s merciless with his cruel words, telling me how naive I am, how little I know of the world.

But I’m stronger than he thinks.

When we face down our demons from the past, I’ll prove which one of us was in need of saving, and which one of us is the savior.

⭐️ 5 "Greatest Risk" Stars ⭐️ Where to start with this review! I still feel so overwhelmed but this remarkable novel that was Savior. Fiona Cole put in place a story with a little dose of everything I enjoy in a romance book. The angst is intensely addicting and had me riveted to my kindle all read long. There’s also suspense, hotness and a whole lot of feels!

“Once you lose someone you love more than yourself – when you that pain – you do everything you can to not feel it again, including not letting anyone close.”

When Alexandra becomes so desperate, she sells her virginity on the internet, but is soon saved by the sexy and broody Erik Brandt! This man is a hero that reaches a level of ultimate asshole! The hot and cold treatment toward Alexandra played with my feelings and I didn’t know if I hated him or loved him! Such a complex man! How many times during this read was I frustrated by him and his dick moves only to fall further under his charm after other swoon worthy moments? You know how much I love those kind of hero though!! I was entranced by the magnetic connection between Alexandra and Erick! So powerful! Seriously those two have lots and lots of combustible attraction. I just loved their heated interactions! While many of Erik’s actions are unjustified, Alexandra doesn’t cower. Oh no! She shows bravery and sass and put him in his place! She knows how to play where it hurts and she’s his true weakness! In spite of her difficult upbringing, she still has a certain candor and sees the good in people!

“I’m not the man you think I am.” “Maybe you’re ne the man you think you are.”

Erik’s moments of jealousy and possessiveness! Gah! I longed for them. All this back and forth between him and Alex had me on edge, waiting for their breaking moment. When they unleash their passion, it’s truly epic and Erik’s dirty mouth reaches panty melting level!!! Their explosive encounters are scorching hot, but also filled with feelings! As much as the romantic and passionate parts of this story are riveting, the whole storyline revolves around a suspenseful subject that had me so invested. Every new information added to the mix had me excited!

“I felt like more of a man than ever before in my life. All because this young woman had been traumatized and was still able to find solace in my arms.”

Savior is one truly mesmerizing read with an overload of feels. I raged, lost my breath, combusted, laughed and cried throughout this glorious experience this story made me live. Fiona Cole signs here a real page-turner that will leave your heart captured by a well matched couple! ** ARC received in exchange for an honest review **

THE VOYEUR WORLD

Voyeur

voyeur cover
 

Lovers

FIONA COLE

Fiona Cole is a military wife and a stay at home mom with a degree in Biology and Chemistry. As much as she loved science she decided to postpone her career to stay at home with her two little girls and immersed herself in the world of books until finally deciding to write her own. Where You Can Find Me is Fiona's debut novel and will hopefully be the first of many.

Sous-titre modele june 2019 latestposts.
Sous-titre modele june 2019 latest revie
Sous-titre modele june 2019 archives.png
Sous-titre modele june 2019 bookstagram.
bottom of page