top of page

Blog Tour + Review + Excerpt | Make you Mine by Tia Louise --> 4 Stars


TITLE: Make You Mine AUTHOR: Tia Louise

GENRE: Contemporary Romance RELEASE DATES: December 4th, 2018

Make you Mine cover

(Second-chance romance, forbidden love, best friend’s little sister)

A promise written on a coaster.

A lost night in a dark room.

Grayson Cole was my brother’s best friend.

He was all of my firsts.

Then he went away…

Drew Harris was just a kid, a senior in high school, my best friend’s little sister.

They said she was too young to know her feelings.

I was too old to have them, so I left to join the military.

Four years passed.

Loss, injury, angry words I can never take back.

I’m home, but I’m not the same.

Neither is she.

Now she’s a woman with flashing blue eyes, long blonde hair, and gorgeous curves.

She’s the same sweet smile, the same sassy mouth…

I could never say No to her before.

I should say No for her sake.

She deserves better than what I’ve become, scarred and damaged.

“They told me to stay away from you.

I went away to try… God, I tried.

Now everything has changed. I’m back, and

I’ll do whatever it takes to make you mine…”

(A full-length, STAND-ALONE CONTEMPORARY romance about first love, redemption, and finding your way home. No cheating; No cliffhangers.)

Get it NOW at the Special New Release Price of $2.99

FREE in Kindle Unlimited

⭐️ 4 "Drew-baby" Stars ⭐️

Make You Mine is a brother’s best friend, second chance and military romance, all tropes I enjoy a lot! From the moment I saw the blurb, I was quite eager to read this book! Tia Louise crafted a heartfelt story of perseverance and healing that is truly charming!

The connection between Drew and Gray is so tangible in every single interaction and the devotion they show toward each other is inspiring. The years spent apart while Grayson is oversea with the army aren’t easy, but the love they share is too profound to let this forbidden romance stop. When Gray comes back in town years later, he isn’t the same man though. He’s haunted by the traumatic event that happened and it leads to some insecurity and feeling of low self-esteem.

The romance is gorgeous and the chemistry is so intense between this couple! They can be so sweet together, but also provide some very steamy moments! Patience is the key in their relationship with Gray struggling from PTSD, but their beautiful love is the key. There’s back and forth in their love story, but their feelings are always are so clear!

Tia Louise assuredly penned here a lovely story with a couple fighting adversities to finally have the future they want! Both have some demons to fight, but together they're better. Make You Mine is not to be missed!

** ARC received in exchange for an honest review **

“Your daddy’s right.” Gray looked at me with tortured blue eyes that contradicted every word he said. “You’re so young. You don’t know what you want.”

I only kissed him again, crawled onto his lap again, put his hands on me and made us forget my disapproving father, my overprotective brother. Neither of them had been there for me the way Grayson always had.

“I know what I want…”

TIA LOUISE

Tia Louise is the USA Today best-selling, award-winning author of When We Touch, the “Bright Lights,” “One to Hold,” and “Dirty Players” series, and co-author of the #4 Amazon bestseller The Last Guy.

After being a teacher, a book editor, a journalist, and finally a magazine editor, she started writing love stories and never stopped.

Louise lives in the Midwest with her trophy husband, two teenage geniuses, and one grumpy cat.

Get Exclusive Text Alerts → Text "TiaLouise" to 64600 *US Only*

Sous-titre modele june 2019 latestposts.
Sous-titre modele june 2019 latest revie
Sous-titre modele june 2019 archives.png
Sous-titre modele june 2019 bookstagram.
bottom of page