top of page

Blog Tour + Review + Giveaway | Cold Cole Heart by K. Webster --> 4 Stars


TITLE: Cold Cole Heart AUTHOR: K. Webster GENRE: Dark Romance

RELEASE DATE: November 14th, 2018

Cold Cole Heart cover

I once was a hero.

Until she kept me as her captive, tortured me, and killed my brothers.

She bred a monster.

Nothing could stop me from seeking revenge.

But it was over so quickly—her easy death a mercy she didn’t deserve.

For a decade, the burning rage of what she did has transformed into something uncontrollable. Something I want to feed. Something I crave to unleash.

I want to make her pay.

Over and over and over again.

Finding the evil, spoiled women sates my ravenous, vengeful soul.

I hunt. I capture. I destroy.

Slowly. So slowly.

One, two, three, four, five…

And now six.

I’m wicked and sadistic.

I am Cold Cole Heart.

My mission is death and their payment to me has come due.

Number six thinks she is different.

Yet when I look at her, I see them.

She will pay.

They always do.

⭐️ 4 "Heart & Soul" Stars ⭐️

Cold Cole Heart is one of those books where you can’t help but be intrigued by where the story is going. It’s certainly a dark and psychological read where the lines between right and wrong are blurred. K. Webster excels at this type of story and once again she created disturbed and complex characters that fascinated me.

When Cole kidnaps Nathalie, he’s set on destroying her as revenge for the atrocities he suffered years before while on a mission for the army. He certainly doesn’t intend for her to be as crazy as him, but he soon realizes that her perfect exterior doesn’t match her fractured mind. Through sexual kinky stuff and violence, she only becomes more attached to him. They develop a connection that goes beyond the physical aspect and Nathalie slowly achieves to heal Cole’s madness by embracing his dark side. This couple is positively multifaceted and not typical, but with each other they can be themselves and accept their immoral desires.

I didn’t know what to think about these characters at first, because let’s face it: they’re both kind of insane! It surely didn’t diminish my curiosity about them and I grew more enthralled with each chapter about the whole plotline.

K. Webster certainly delivered another unusual, dark novel where the readers will be challenged in their morals. Cold Cole Heart is an interesting story that will assuredly please dark romance fans!

** ARC received in exchange for an honest review **

K. WEBSTER

K Webster is the author of dozens romance books in many different genres including contemporary romance, historical romance, paranormal romance, and erotic romance. When not spending time with her husband of twelve years and two adorable children, she’s active on social media connecting with her readers.

Her other passions besides writing include reading and graphic design. K can always be found in front of her computer chasing her next idea and taking action. She looks forward to the day when she will see one of her titles on the big screen.

Sous-titre modele june 2019 latestposts.
Sous-titre modele june 2019 latest revie
Sous-titre modele june 2019 archives.png
Sous-titre modele june 2019 bookstagram.
bottom of page