top of page

Release Blitz + Review + Giveaway | Xavier O'Brien (Aurora James #2) by Jessica Ingro --> 4 S


TITLE: Xavier O'Brien

SERIES: Aurora James #2 AUTHOR: Jessica Ingro GENRE: Contemporary Romance

RELEASE DATE: September 19th, 2018

Xavier O'Brien cover

I knew it was the end. I warned you. Nobody believed me. With danger lurking around every corner And his enemies still watching, It was bound to come crashing down. My past came back with a vengeance To haunt me. To hurt me. To end us. But he wouldn't let it. It wasn't up to him, though. It was up to me. All me. I'm Aurora James and this is our ending.

$1.99 for a limited time

⭐️ 4 "Anything for Love" Stars ⭐️

I first read Aurora James almost three years ago and fell in love with the story. I was thrilled when I realized that Xavier O’Brien was finally releasing. Jessica Ingro definitely didn’t disappoint with this intense sequel filled with steamy hot and tender moments, but also a lot of suspense!

Aurora and Xavier’s story is far from over. After the horrible event that took place at the end of the first novel, Xavier is on a revenge path. He wants to eliminate every threats! It’s more than ever apparent that Xavier would do anything to keep his girls safe! Aurora and little Sophie own him and it was so sweet watching him being this attentive and affectionate with them. His actions are certainty not always on the right path, but for him there’s no limit for the ones he loves. With his past of heartbreak and loses, he just can’t fail them and would do anything to keep them safe!

I enjoyed the suspense with all the unexpected turns it took in the story. I was on the edge trying to get some answers about my suspicions.

Overall, this read was a great completion to Aurora and Xavier’s romance with all the sexy scenes, sweet moments and thrilling action. Now, I’m more than eager for Marx’s book! He’s so intriguing and I loved him!

** ARC received in exchange for an honest review **

THE AURORA JAMES SERIES

Book #1

Aurora James

Aurora James cover

$0.99 for a limited time

JESSICA INGRO

Jessica is the author of the Love Square series. She grew up in Central New York, where she spends her days as a Security Analyst at an IT consulting company. In her free time, she enjoys reading books and developing ideas for her own stories. Writing is her secret passion that she's been fostering since elementary school, when she wrote her first book about a puppy. It has always been a dream of hers to be able to share her stories with the world.

Sous-titre modele june 2019 latestposts.
Sous-titre modele june 2019 latest revie
Sous-titre modele june 2019 archives.png
Sous-titre modele june 2019 bookstagram.
bottom of page