top of page

Release Blitz + Review + Giveaway | Beyond the Bases by Kaylee Ryan --> 4.5 Stars


TITLE: Beyond the Bases AUTHOR: Kaylee Ryan GENRE: New Adult RELEASE DATE: July 31st, 2018

Beyond the Bases Cover

What happens when you want more in life than just running the bases?

You hang out at home plate and stop playing the field.

He's sexy and irresistible. I've done my best to ignore the magnetism that flows between us. I don't need complications in my life. I can't get wrapped up in his world, the last thing I need is to get attached to a professional athlete. I don’t have time for heartbreak. Something about her pulls me in. I want to get to know her. I want a chance to show her I'm more than just my career, my paycheck. I'm the man for her. I know I am. No matter how much she resists this connection between us. It doesn't change the fact that she’s my grand slam.

⭐️ 4.5 "Grand Slam" Stars ⭐️

Beyond the Bases is such a lovely story! Kaylee Ryan created another endearing romance with a very high swoon factor that will have your heart full of happy feels!

"From the moment I laid eyes on you, I've felt off-center.

Like I need to get to know you for my world to be righted once again."

Easton Monroe is such a wonderful hero! That man made me melt with his level of perfection! He’s not only a star baseball player for the Tennessee Blaze, but also a genuinely great guy. When he meets Larissa on a night out with his teammates, he knows there’s something special about her and he’s determined to make her his! She’s reticent, but soon realizes that he’s relentless in his pursuit!

Larissa is a driven single mom that just wants to protect her daughter and offer her the best life possible. Little Paisley is such a sweetie. I was dying over her cuteness with Easton. He treats this little girl like she’s his own and she considers him her best friend. It’s purely adorable! It’s a big part of the reason why Larissa slowly falls for him! They romance is a beautiful slow burn that left me starry-eyed for sure!

"I want to take us beyond the bases, baby."

Beyond the Bases is a riveting read that will certainly make you grin, giggle and swoon from the cuteness overload! I highly recommend it, if you’re searching for a nice love story without drama!

** ARC received in exchange for an honest review **

Kaylee Ryan is a New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author. When she’s not spinning tales of happily ever after, she’s reading or spending time with family. Born and raised an Ohio girl, Kaylee resides in Cincinnati with her husband and their son.


Sous-titre modele june 2019 latestposts.
Sous-titre modele june 2019 latest revie
Sous-titre modele june 2019 archives.png
Sous-titre modele june 2019 bookstagram.
bottom of page