top of page

Release Blitz + Review + Excerpt | Yard Sale by Charleigh Rose --> 5 Stars


TITLE: Yard Sale

AUTHOR: Charleigh Rose

GENRE: New Adult

RELEASE DATE: July 26th, 2018

Yard Sale Cover

Mollie

I was freshly fired from my job and betrayed by my boyfriend.

It was a new low for me.

A one-night stand with an arrogant stranger was just what I needed.

I didn’t know that he was a famous snowboarder, or that he’d give me the best sex of my life.

I wasn’t ever supposed to see him again.

Fate had other plans.

Cam

I was young and rich with the whole world at my fingertips.

I was in my prime.

A one-night stand with a hot little tourist on the rebound was the perfect way to spend my weekend.

I didn’t know she’d leave in the middle of the night, or that I’d wake up wanting more.

I never thought I’d see her again.

Now she’s back.

She’s been keeping a secret.

One that will change everything.

Yard Sale Full Cover

⭐️ 5 "Short Read, But Oh So Hot!" Stars ⭐️

Yard Sale might be a short read, but it doesn’t lack in deliciously steamy and funny moments. Charleigh Rose once again set all the elements in place to create a very exciting novella.

I was quickly fascinated by Mollie and Cam’s story from their first meeting. You can feel the attraction simmering between them in their flirty repartees with underlying humour. It’s are a real delight to read! Being a professional snowboarder, Cam knows how to get ladies in his bed, but Mollie isn’t as easy to lure as he thought. She gives him a lot of sass making her even more intriguing. Cam is such a cocky hero, but also caring making him so tempting!

"You know when a rider goes down hard, and their gear goes flying everywhere, and they're completely laid out? We have a name for that. It's called a Yard Sale, and baby, you're my fucking yard sale."

This couple chemistry is undeniable and causes some sinfully hot scenes. Like, really HOT! They’re explosive and will make you blush and fan yourself from the powerful passion they share on their one-night stand. The story fast forward to a few months later when they meet unexpectedly. They need to decide if the physical connection they share is worth a chance at a real relationship.

The story was especially pleasing to me because my dear characters from the Bad Love Series were together again! Yard Sale is definitely a must read for all fans of Charleigh Rose. The witty comebacks, the intense passion and the engaging characters will give you a great entertainment.

** ARC received in exchange for an honest review **

“Why were you upset earlier?” I ask. “Boyfriend issues? Daddy issues?”

Mollie huffs out a humorless laugh. “Sort of. I just got out of a complicated relationship right before I came here.”

“Ah, so I’m the rebound,” I guess. Mollie shrugs and gives me an apologetic smile.

“Maybe?”

“I hate it when beautiful women use my body to get over their boyfriends. You should be ashamed of yourself,” I say, reaching over to grab her by the waist and pulling her on top of me. My cock nestles between her wet pussy lips, and she slides back and forth on top of me.

“So ashamed,” Mollie says, feigning innocence. “Is it working?” I ask, flexing my hips upward. “Are you over him yet?”

“Almost,” she breathes, as my hands reach up to palm her perky tits.

“I guess we’ll just have to try again,” I say, and then she angles her hips just right to take me inside her.

CHARLEIGH ROSE

Sous-titre modele june 2019 latestposts.
Sous-titre modele june 2019 latest revie
Sous-titre modele june 2019 archives.png
Sous-titre modele june 2019 bookstagram.
bottom of page