top of page

Release Blitz + Review + Giveaway | Pull You Through by Kaylee Ryan --> 4 Stars


TITLE: Pull You Through AUTHOR: Kaylee Ryan GENRE: New Adult / Military

RELEASE DATE: June 12th, 2018

Pull You Through Cover

Life is a series of events, one leading you to another. The hell I lived through with my drug-addicted parents led me to the Marine Corps. Committing my life to my country was easy. My brothers were my family--all I had and all I needed. I wasn’t looking for her, but I should have known life had other plans. It led me to her. From the moment we met, I knew he was different--I just didn’t realize he'd change my life. He was a guy on leave, an acquaintance. Until he was something more, something unforgettable. I never imagined he'd leave ten days later, taking a piece of me with him. Then again, maybe I did know. I just didn't care. He was worth it.

$3.99 for a limited time

⭐️ 4 "His Angel & Her Knight" Stars ⭐️

Kaylee Ryan always crafts the best slow burn romances. In Pull You Through, she once again brings all the sweetness possible with a charming first love story that is butterflies in the stomach worthy.

While on leave from Marines Corps' training, Slade Reeves meets beautiful Austyn Wilson in his buddy Brandon’s small town in Kentucky. They connect on all levels right away and their romance is beautiful. Slade is this sexy guy with a heart of gold and he treats Austyn like his angel! She's a mature girl for her age and meeting Slade brings her the kind of love she’s always dreamed of. She knows want she’s worth and never settled for anything less than the feelings she finally gets to experience with her military man.

I love how they express everything they feel to be on the same page and surpass the obstacles of distance and their unknown future. Through text messages, phone calls and letters they keep their new relationship thriving!

While I enjoyed this story greatly, I felt it was a little too long. With no real drama happening until the very ending, I was just expecting a little bit more to keep my attention completely. Overall, Pull You Through is really about the building of a gorgeous relationship between Austyn and Slade and it definitely put a smile on my face.

** ARC received in exchange for an honest review **

KAYLEE RYAN

Kaylee Ryan is a New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author. When she’s not spinning tales of happily ever after, she’s reading or spending time with family. Born and raised an Ohio girl, Kaylee resides in Cincinnati with her husband and their son.

Sous-titre modele june 2019 latestposts.
Sous-titre modele june 2019 latest revie
Sous-titre modele june 2019 archives.png
Sous-titre modele june 2019 bookstagram.
bottom of page