top of page

Review | Welcome to the Cameo Hotel by K.I. Lynn --> 5 Stars

Welcome to the Cameo Hotel Cover

TITLE: Welcome to the Cameo Hotel AUTHOR: K.I. Lynn GENRE: Contemporary Romance

RELEASE DATE: May 14th, 2018

My life was on track. The plan? - Finish my MBA - Get out of the hotel - Finally date James, my manager With only three months left, everything was set. Then he walked in. What I thought was just a difficult guest toppled my life in ways I didn’t plan for. He was an asshole, demanding, and more alluring than should be legal. I had a path. He destroyed it. What now?

⭐️ 5 "Sexy, Infuriating Man" Stars ⭐️

Welcome to the Cameo Hotel was such a great read! K.I. Lynn created the perfect alpha hero with a rude and imposing attitude, but also a tender heart. I fell in love with this moody man called Gavin Grayson.

“One kiss and I knew my life was changed.”

He’s rich and commanding, but Emma sets his blood on fire. From their first meeting at the Cameo Hotel, there’s a fierce attraction simmering between them. Gavin is a very demanding client and put the staff on pins and needles. The only one who seems to tolerate him is Emma. His relationship with her is really sweet once he shows his true colors!

I really enjoyed the banters between those two at first. The developing of their relationship is intense, but also sweet. Gavin likes to be in charge and imposing, but with Emma he’s just perfectly thoughtful and attentive to her needs.

“In thirty-five years I followed careful and strategically laid plans. Until Boston. Until her.”

You would think as a rich business man he’s only in this for the sex, but it’s so wrong. From the start of their illicit affair, you completely feel the feelings lying under. He’s been burned in his last relationship and kept his heart locked for so long!

Emma is the perfect match for this demanding man! She’s determined and likes to please, but she’s also feisty and knows when to put Gavin in his place! It creates some very interesting moments!

“I will worship you like the goddess you are before I fuck you like the slut I know you can be.”

Welcome to the Cameo Hotel is another winner from K.I. Lynn. The sexual tension, the beautiful emotions delivered and the little drama added to the mix make this novel remarkable.

K.I. LYNN

K.I. Lynn is the USA Today Bestselling Author from The Bend Anthology and the Amazon Bestselling Series, Breach. She spent her life in the arts, everything from music to painting and ceramics, then to writing. Characters have always run around in her head, acting out their stories, but it wasn't until later in life she would put them to pen. It would turn out to be the one thing she was really passionate about.

Since she began posting stories online, she's garnered acclaim for her diverse stories and hard hitting writing style. Two stories and characters are never the same, her brain moving through different ideas faster than she can write them down as it also plots its quest for world domination...or cheese. Whichever is easier to obtain... Usually it's cheese.

Sous-titre modele june 2019 latestposts.
Sous-titre modele june 2019 latest revie
Sous-titre modele june 2019 archives.png
Sous-titre modele june 2019 bookstagram.
bottom of page