top of page

Blog Tour + Review + Giveaway | El Malo by K. Webster --> 4 Stars


TITLE: El Malo AUTHOR: K. Webster GENRES: Romantic Suspense / Dark Romance

RELEASE DATE: April 30th, 2018

The Day She Cried Cover

Javier Estrada is the king of Mexico.

Evil. Twisted. Psychopathic.

A cruel madman with a killer smile.

And he is my boss.

My duty is to blend in, clean his home, and not make a peep.

I’ve done my job well for years.

Imbedded myself so deep in his world, he’s never going to get me out.

But I am this king’s worst nightmare.

Bad men like him took everything away from me.

I will never forget.

He will pay for the sins of many.

I’ll just bide my time—watching, waiting, calculating—until the time is right.

When I strike, he won’t know what hit him.

The monster who rules Mexico with an iron fist may not bow to anyone…

But I’m not just anyone.

He will bow to me.

FREE in Kindle Unlimited

⭐️ 4 “Manzanita” Stars ⭐️

K. Webster brings all the elements in El Malo to create a very engaging story bursting with secrets, vengeance and sinful attraction. She’s the best at writing dark romances with a side of sweet and lots of sexual tension. This book is one surprise after the other and I enjoyed it a lot!

“It would be so easy to fall. To fall for the devil with an angel’s smile.”

Rosa is hell set on avenging her mother’s death by taking down the leader of El Malo, Javier Estrada. Being a maid in his mansion, she’s in perfect position to discover all his secrets. But this is a very dangerous game she’s playing with the cruelest man in Mexico.

“She’s cutting my heart out day by day, and yet I can’t hate her.”

I enjoy the highly passionate moments Javier and Rosa shared. Javier can be so ruthless and callous in his job, torturing in some gruesome ways some pitiful people. But he also has a sweeter side to his personality he’s not afraid to show Rosa. I enjoyed peeling his different layers throughout this story.

“Here’s to motherfucking pain. It is our future.”

The deceiving heroine, Rosa, is heartbroken and lost! Since the moment he mom was killed in front of her eyes when she was ten years old, her life has been only set on retaliation. She’s looking for small morsels of love anywhere and she wasn’t expecting to find it with Javier. This surely brings so much reservation and guilt from her! I enjoyed her dilemma between her duty and her heart!

“I’m so lost and confused but somehow, with you, everything makes perfect sense.”

El Malo is another whirlwind of brutal and dark moments mixed with intense dirty hot encounters and romance. You’ll definitely have a very good time with this fast-paced action packed darker story.

** ARC received in exchange for an honest review **

K. WEBSTER

K Webster is the author of dozens romance books in many different genres including contemporary romance, historical romance, paranormal romance, and erotic romance. When not spending time with her husband of twelve years and two adorable children, she’s active on social media connecting with her readers.

Her other passions besides writing include reading and graphic design. K can always be found in front of her computer chasing her next idea and taking action. She looks forward to the day when she will see one of her titles on the big screen.

Sous-titre modele june 2019 latestposts.
Sous-titre modele june 2019 latest revie
Sous-titre modele june 2019 archives.png
Sous-titre modele june 2019 bookstagram.
bottom of page