top of page

Audiobook Review | All About the D by Lex Martin & Leslie McAdam --> 5 Stars


AATD Cover

TITLE: All About the D

AUTHORS: Lex Martin & Leslie McAdam

GENRE: Contemporary Romance

RELEASE DATE: May 2nd, 2017

He's the sinfully sexy, off-limits client whose naughty blog showcases his best "asset." His prim and proper attorney has never been more tempted to mix business with pleasure... All About the D is a sexy new romantic comedy from USA Today bestselling author Lex Martin and bestselling author Leslie McAdam! I'm known for being formal. Meticulous. Professional. So you’d never suspect I spend my nights photographing my impressive junk for a NSFW blog. Don’t roll your eyes. I’m not bragging. I have millions of followers who’ll tell you they live for my posts. I’m like a superhero, saving humanity one dick pic at a time. Except leading a double life means I need someone to help me protect my anonymity, so that no one, especially my family, ever discovers my online celebrity. When I call one of the most respected law firms in town, I expect quality legal advice and confidentiality. Not a sinfully sexy attorney whose dangerous curves and soul-piercing gray eyes make me want to personally demonstrate my particular skill set. I shouldn’t be tempted. Especially when she knows all of my best-kept secrets. But everyone has a breaking point. And I’ve met mine.

⭐️ 5 "Dreamy Blogging Hero" Stars ⭐️

All About the D was my first time experiencing either a Leslie McAdam or Lex Martin’s novel and I adored it. Right from the start this book is hilarious and sexy as hell. I listened to the audiobook and the narrators did so well translating all the emotions of this amazing story. This book made me giggle so much and grin a lot that’s for sure!

"Evelyn, you are the gorgeous one."

Evelyn wants a promotion at the law firm where she works and landing this account with Josh, the man behind the sensational blog All About the D, would be great for her. From the moment they meet, the dynamic between them is so perfect. They have chemistry in spades and it’s reflected in every interaction they share.

Josh sounds superficial having a blog where he posts dick pics, but it couldn’t be further from the truth. He’s been burned by his latest relationship and started this blogging adventure on a dare from his friend Drew. In fact, Josh is a real sweetheart. He’s so thoughtful with Evie and is completely enraptured by her lovely and genuine personality.

Evie has some insecurities about her body, but with the way Josh makes her feel cherished, she slowly assumes her curves and sensuality. He makes he feel gorgeous. She feels conflicted with her unethical relationship with him and they try to keep it platonic, but it’s impossible for this kind of attraction to be tamed. What can I say about the sexually charged energy simmering between Evie and Josh? It’s scorching hot and I melted from all this hotness. Their intimate moments are so sexy, but also filled with feelings!

"I'm so wrapped up in this girl. Friend doesn't come close to expressing what she means to me."

All About the D is a definite must read! It kept me diverted to the highest level by all the swoon factors, but also hilarious and steamy scenes. I’ll assuredly try other books by both Lex Martin and Leslie McAdam as I loved this story so much!

Sous-titre modele june 2019 latestposts.
Sous-titre modele june 2019 latest revie
Sous-titre modele june 2019 archives.png
Sous-titre modele june 2019 bookstagram.
bottom of page