top of page

Release Blitz + Review + Giveaway | Justice (Creed Brothers #1) by K.C. Lynn --> 5 Stars


TITLE: Justice

SERIES: Creed Brothers #1

AUTHOR: K.C. Lynn

GENRE: Contemporary Romance

RELEASE DATE: February 21st, 2018

Justice Cover

Fate made us brothers, loyalty made us family. A bond that runs deeper than the Mississippi, my brothers and I might not have the same DNA but what we share is far more powerful. Our loyalty to one another and the man who made us a family is stronger than those bound by blood. The most sought out sharp shooters in the country, our paths were certain, before one woman changed my life and altered the relationship I have with my brothers. Ryanne Lockwood disappeared without a trace but her memory never faded, torturing me on the darkest nights. Until a twist of fate leads me back to her, sending our worlds to collide once more, and this time, there will be no escaping me. *** Justice Creed’s bad boy appeal caught my attention from the moment he rolled into town. For years I watched from afar, swallowing up the rumors that surrounded him. Until we shared a night of forbidden passion. One that destroyed my heart and reshaped my soul, and it sent me fleeing from the only town I’ve ever known. Now, years later, he's barged back into my life, uncovering a secret I've worked so hard to keep and it's one that will change our lives forever.

⭐️ 5 "Family Is What We Make It" Stars ⭐️

OMG! Justice was such an amazing read. I devoured this book in one sitting and wanted more. These Creed brothers are really something special and had me completely consumed.

“They all share one common denominator: pain.”

These guys share a special connection based on similar difficult childhoods. They made a pact years ago to always look for each other, but Ryanne Lockwood is about to chance their dynamic.

“Love will always conquer hate and no one loves like we do. No other family is as loyal as we are, and no one will fight like us.”

On the night of her eighteen birthday, Ryanne catches the eyes of Justice. These two have had a certain fascination for each other for years, but without taking it to the next level. But this night changes everything when they finally succumb to this overwhelming temptation. After a misunderstanding, Ryanne leaves town with her heart destroyed. Years later, Justice is determined to make things right with her. This man is definitely an alpha male to the core. He’s possessive, protective, has a dirty mouth and is scorching hot in the bedroom and outside. He’s surely the type of hero I love to read about! While he shows a badass side, he also hides a softer side he only shows people he loves.

“The need to claim and possess burns within my blood. I want to mark her, make her mine forever and make sure every motherfucker knows it.”

The chemistry between Justice and Ryanne is just perfection. I loved every single interaction they had. These moments were crazy intense and sinfully hot and left me flushed. Throughout my read, I was intrigued with the way the brothers act. Braxton is such a funny guy, always cracking jokes while Knox is the mysterious broody one. I can’t wait for the next books in the series to discover their secrets.

“Family is what we make it and whom we make it with.”

K.C. Lynn showed once more why she’s one of my favorite authors. Justice has everything I research in my reads: great characters, thrilling action, sweetness, magnetism and most of all heart! Meet these Creed brothers now, you won’t regret it!

** ARC received in exchange for an honest review **

nikki sparxx photo

K.C. LYNN

K.C. Lynn is a small town girl living in Western Canada. She married her high school sweetheart and they have four amazing children: two lovely girls and a set of handsome twin boys. It was her love for romance books that gave K.C. the courage to sit down and write her own novel. When she is not in her writing cave, pounding out new characters and stories, she can be found living between the pages of a book, meeting new tattooed, hot alpha males with very big…Hearts.

Sous-titre modele june 2019 latestposts.
Sous-titre modele june 2019 latest revie
Sous-titre modele june 2019 archives.png
Sous-titre modele june 2019 bookstagram.
bottom of page