top of page

Review | Venom & Glory (Venom #3) by S. Williams --> 5+ Stars


Venom & Ecstasy Cover

TITLE: Venom & Glory

SERIES: Venom Trilogy #3 AUTHOR: S. Williams GENRE: Dark Romance RELEASE DATE: August 31st, 2017

The world already knows who I am.

Destroyer.

Killer.

I am ruler.

I reign.

My kingdom, my family--I am in control.

I was never supposed to fall for her.

Power.

Beauty.

Strength.

She makes me vulnerable.

She could get me killed.

I’m full of feels after this sensational read. Gia and Draco completely fascinated me since the first book of this series and I’d been impatiently waiting for Venom & Glory. S. Williams once again totally delivers the raw passion and full-packed suspense with this final installment of the Venom Trilogy.

I didn’t know it was possible to love these characters more than I already did, but I guess I was wrong. They took me on a fast-paced, thrilling, unexpected ride across the pages of their story.

Draco Molina! El Jefe! Cold and dangerous, but extremely tempting. He shows everyone that he’s not a man to be messed with and inspires fear and obedience. His only weakness: Gia. I really loved how in this book, she achieves to make him bare his soul and see a softer side of him. He really wants to hate her, for everything that happened in the past, but his heart doesn’t listen.

Gia, wow! That woman is fierce! This time she’s even more determined to show who’s the Patrona and stakes he real place next to Draco. She learns along the way the she needs to harden her heart and be cruel to rule this world of violence and treachery.

Together they’re once again dynamite. Seriously the sexy moments are absolutely explosive with hate, dominance, desire and love! They’re just the perfect match!

Venom & Glory concluded in a remarkable way the Venom Trilogy that was perfection from book one to book three. It’s incontestably a top favorite series. S. Williams knows how to write a story that will keep you on the edge of your seat with trepidation, palpitations, powerful suspense and dark passion. She totally mastered this dark suspense romantic genre. Draco and Gia are a power couple I adore so much! You need to meet them if it’s not already done!

THE VENOM TRILOGY

Book #1

Passion & Venom

Passion & Venom Cover
 

Book #2

Passion & Ecstasy

S. WILLIAMS

Shanora Williams is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author who loves writing about flawed heroes and resilient heroines. She is a believer that love outweighs all, but doesn't have a problem making her characters fight for their happily ever after.

She currently lives in Charlotte, North Carolina and is the mother of two amazing boys, has a fiercely devoted and supportive man, and is a sister to eleven.

When she isn’t writing, she’s spending time with her family, binge reading, or running marathons on Netflix while scarfing down chocolate chip cookies.

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Goodreads | Amazon | Newsletter

Sous-titre modele june 2019 latestposts.
Sous-titre modele june 2019 latest revie
Sous-titre modele june 2019 archives.png
Sous-titre modele june 2019 bookstagram.
bottom of page